Sullivan & Cromwell LLP provides the highest quality legal advice and representation to clients around the world.

The sources documenting Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Total Number of Documents: 88
Name Url type
open secrets https://www.opensecrets.org/2020-presidential-race/contributors?id=N00044183 Generic
Sullivan & Cromwell bio https://www.sullcrom.com/lawyers/Marc-DeLeeuw Generic
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP bio https://www.sullcrom.com/lawyers/John-Evangelakos Generic
linkedin - Andre Namphy https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-namphy-95002110/ Generic
Bloomberg - Matthew Gordon https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=26280538&privcapId=2444678 Generic
Sullivan & Cromwell bio - Doanld L Korb https://www.sullcrom.com/lawyers/DonaldL-Korb Generic
John E. Merow, Former Head of Sullivan & Cromwell, Dies at 89 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/01/18/obituaries/john-e-merow-dead.html Generic
WEDDINGS; Joyce Campbell, Robert Giuffra Jr. https://www.nytimes.com/1998/09/27/style/weddings-joyce-campbell-robert-giuffra-jr.html Generic
Sullivan & Cromwell bio - Robert W Reeder III https://www.sullcrom.com/lawyers/RobertW-ReederIII?view=Bio Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=41A2F91D-EFF3-4C41-A550-2CE3EE7B6B3B Generic
Boies, Schiller, and Flexner http://www.bsfllp.com/lawyers/data/0007 Generic
Association of Inspectors General - Ellen Nachtigall Biben new NYS IG http://inspectorsgeneral.org/nynj/2010/12/31/ellen-nachtigall-biben-new-nys-ig/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8389FF60-55B1-4F46-B90A-764E5B27A098 Generic
Partnership for NYC: partner companies http://www.pfnyc.org/partners-list.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1373CF35-6569-41CE-9E79-576EB8AD67EA Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=CD501EDE-A13D-4335-BB83-BD73B8057637 Generic
press release - Henry P. Johnson Joins Northern Trust Wealth Management East Region https://m.northerntrust.com/news-financial-statement/press-release?c=28365a2dc03d0381b5acdb819d4e19a6 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=4E46D8E4-74BA-4735-A873-9CFE102CED5D Generic
Compass Advisors bio - 2014 http://www.ca-llp.com/people/partners-managing-directors?Allan-Chapin Generic
Gregory Palm: Executive Profile & Biography - Businessweek http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=510454&ticker=GS&previousCapId=398625&previousTitle=GOLDMAN%20SACHS%20GROUP%20INC Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=9FA879C3-9F82-46F3-8723-CCA10FCF96AF Generic
Promontory Interfinancial Network - J. Michael Shepherd http://www.promnetwork.com/home/about/founders-advisory-board/j-michael-shepherd/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=16F00793-9FE7-4F4A-9E6B-28C6EC04E4F9 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=DAB1BDAA-BFC3-4121-B58D-670AA8C237ED Generic
cia.gov - The Office of Strategic Services: Secret Intelligence Branch https://www.cia.gov/news-information/featured-story-archive/oss-secret-intelligence-branch.html Generic