The sources documenting Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Total Number of Documents: 51
Name Url type
Director of Intelligence https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul83becker/ Generic
Trump Transition Team https://www.steptoe.com/en/news-publications/trump-administration-transition.html Generic
NSC aide who worked to discredit Russia probe moves to senior ODNI post - POLITICO https://www.politico.com/news/2020/02/20/kash-patel-odni-post-116546 Generic
Assistant Director ODNI https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Flynn#Defense_Intelligence_Agency Generic
'A deficiency in the law': How Trump accidentally exposed a whistleblower loophole https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/world/a-deficiency-in-the-law-how-trump-accidentally-exposed-a-whistleblower-loophole/ar-AAHyoQR Generic
Acting DNI blows past Intel Committee deadline to turn over whistleblower complaint https://www.cbsnews.com/news/joseph-maguire-acting-dni-blows-past-intel-committee-deadline-to-turn-over-whistleblower-complaint/ Generic
The Daily Beast - Deputy Intel Chief Sue Gordon Is Out After Trump Snub https://www.thedailybeast.com/sue-gordon-out-as-deputy-intelligence-director?source=articles&via=rss Generic
dni.gov - Susan M. Gordon https://www.dni.gov/index.php/who-we-are/leadership/principal-deputy-dni Generic
MOSAIC IARPA Press Release https://www.dni.gov/index.php/newsroom/press-releases/item/1793-iarpa-launches-mosaic-program-to-better-assess-the-intelligence-community-workforce Generic
dni.gov - Kevin Meiners https://www.dni.gov/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=356&Itemid=796 Generic
Cngressional Record - June 9, 2005 https://www.congress.gov/congressional-record/2005/06/09 Generic
Contracts - Circinus https://www.circinus-llc.com/contracts/ Generic
Henry A. %u201CTrey%u201D Obering III http://www.boozallen.com/about/leadership/executive-leadership/obering Generic
intelligence.gov - About the Intelligence Community http://www.intelligence.gov/about-the-intelligence-community/ Generic
Washington Post - A hidden world, growing beyond control http://projects.washingtonpost.com/top-secret-america/articles/a-hidden-world-growing-beyond-control/print/ Generic
linkedin - Ken Westbrook https://www.linkedin.com/in/kennethwestbrook?authType=NAME_SEARCH&authToken=qH-d&locale=en_US&srchid=199759861471783295387&srchindex=1&srchtotal=25&trk=vsrp_people_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A1997 Generic
Chertoff Group http://www.chertoffgroup.com/joel-brenner-bio.php Generic
nsa.gov - Biography - Deputy Director, National Security Agency http://www.nsa.gov/about/leadership/bio_ledgett.shtml Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=0CB56013-CCA5-4CC0-9BCE-E3C0BD01E977 Generic
linkedin - Ronald (Ron) Sanders https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronaldpsanders Generic
dni.gov - History of the Office of the Director of National Intelligence http://www.dni.gov/aboutODNI/history.htm Generic
NY Times http://www.nytimes.com/2007/01/05/washington/05mcconnell.html?ex=1325653200&en=d1e24bf75af27e64&ei=5088&partner=rssnyt&emc=rss Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=185C48C3-BA99-4517-A40A-B800A0321ECE Generic
linkedin - Mikeal Johnston https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mikeal-johnston/14/770/7b5 Generic
Deputy DNI for Intelligence Integration http://www.dni.gov/index.php/about/leadership/deputy-dni-for-intelligence-integration Generic