Agency Within Executive Office of the President Advising on Economics Domestic and International

The sources documenting Council of Economic Advisers

Total Number of Documents: 72
Name Url type
Richard Baldwin Geneva Institute https://www.bruegel.org/author/richard-e-baldwin/ Generic
Bloomberg - Schalkenbach https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=5013418&privcapId=5013389&previousCapId=5013389&previousTitle=Robert%20Schalkenbach%20Foundation%2C%20The Generic
Eric Hanushek CV http://hanushek.stanford.edu/sites/default/files/cv%20_%20Eric%20A.%20Hanushek.7-8-2018.pdf Generic
Council of Economic Advisors https://www.whitehouse.gov/cea/ Generic
Gary Blank | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-blank-65075697/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=0B70E7DC-6890-408E-B66F-CFFD905FDC75 Generic
LinkedIn: Pierce Scranton http://www.linkedin.com/pub/pierce-scranton/9/a5a/b0 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=D737EC30-D818-4308-A6A5-53CD9D461333 Generic
Rosemont Capital - Glenn Hubbard http://www.rosemontsolebury.com/rs/home/investmentTeam_bio.php?id=GlennHubbard Generic
George Akerlof autobiography for the Nobel Prize http://nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/economics/laureates/2001/akerlof-autobio.html Generic
CBO staff http://www.cbo.gov/aboutcbo/organization/od.htm Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=3A3614DF-82CD-4B30-BDD5-6D58165DA140 Generic
Manhattan Institute site - Holtz-Eakin bio http://www.manhattan-institute.org/html/holtz-eakin.htm Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=DB814EF8-EDBE-451B-826E-C712274F7793 Generic
Roubini Global Economics - Nouriel Roubini http://www.roubini.com/author/nouriel_roubini Generic
Nordhaus bio http://nordhaus.econ.yale.edu/biosketch1.htm Generic
Concord Coalition Press Release Diane Lim Rogers http://www.concordcoalition.org/press-releases/2008/0428/concord-coalition-hires-diane-lim-rogers-chief-economist Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=4DC053F4-7E74-4F0F-BF24-6D2DFFEAD376 Generic
Professional Bio: Monaco http://www.nabe.com/publib/be/0304/kitchen.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=E2C91A65-13A0-4D89-A38E-0716DBBDE812 Generic
White House: Romer Bio http://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/eop/cea/about/members Generic
projects.nytimes.com http://projects.nytimes.com/44th_president/new_team/show/25 Generic
Harvard Website http://www.economics.harvard.edu/faculty/mankiw Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=58C6A249-6D30-46EB-BB42-2C9EB8343385 Generic
NNDB: Blank Profile http://www.nndb.com/people/778/000161295/ Generic