Formerly known as Auburn Polytechnic Institute

The sources documenting Auburn University

Total Number of Documents: 47
Name Url type
Thurgood Marshall College Fund board bio - Kent J Smith Jr https://www.tmcf.org/about-us/meet-the-team/our-board/dr-kent-j-smith-jr/ Generic
John Ivey https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_E._Ivey_Jr. Generic
Stephan Turnipseed LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephan-turnipseed-3148635/ Generic
David Andrews LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-andrews-85a20623/ Generic
American Battlefield Trust board bios https://www.battlefields.org/about/board-trustees Generic
David Wlison Lumina Foundation Bio https://www.luminafoundation.org/board-of-directors/david-wilson Generic
Auburn University bio - Steven Leath http://www.auburn.edu/administration/president/ Generic
obit r. andelson https://schalkenbach.org/dr-robert-v-andelson/ Generic
Trump Announces His Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-48/ Generic
Trump Announces Fourteenth Wave of Judicial Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-fourteenth-wave-judicial-nominees-thirteenth-wave-united-states-attorney-nominees-eighth-wave-united-states-marshal-nominees/ Generic
Trump Announces Twelfth Wave of Judicial Nominees, Twelfth Wave of United States Attorneys https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-twelfth-wave-judicial-nominees-twelfth-wave-united-states-attorneys-sixth-wave-united-states-marshals/ Generic
Warner Brothers bio - Ron Sanders https://www.warnerbros.com/studio/executives/ronald-j-sanders Generic
Melissa Heuer | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-heuer/ Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_John-Brown_OZR5.html Generic
Samford Names Pat Sullivan Head Football Coach http://www.samford.edu/news/newsarticle.aspx?id=2147497867 Generic
Warren | Hamilton Place Strategies http://hamiltonplacestrategies.com/tags/warren Generic
Forbes billionaire profile 2012 http://www.forbes.com/profile/youssef-mansour/ Generic
Con-way 2008 Proxy http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/23675/000119312508055883/ddef14a.htm Generic
BusinessWeek bio http://investing.businessweek.com/businessweek/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=169600&ric=AAPL.O Generic
Harbert Management Corporation bio http://www.harbert.net/company/management-team/ Generic
White-Spunner Realty bio - 2013 http://www.white-spunnerrealty.com/agents.html Generic
Acuity Brands website http://www.acuitybrands.com/Company/General/Leadership.asp?PageView=Officers Generic
hoganlovells.com - W. Michael House http://www.hoganlovells.com/mike-house/ Generic
Wisconsin Energy website http://www.wisconsinenergy.com/aboutus/WEC_bios/kuester_bio.htm Generic
af.mil - BRIGADIER GENERAL MICHAEL A. MINIHAN http://www.af.mil/AboutUs/Biographies/Display/tabid/225/Article/572404/brigadier-general-michael-a-minihan.aspx Generic