State-related research university in Philadelphia, PA

The sources documenting Temple University

Total Number of Documents: 68
Name Url type
Debra Chrapaty LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/debrachrapaty/ Generic
Amanda Morris Oklahoma State Bio https://humansciences.okstate.edu/hdfs/cfr/research-associates/amanda-morris.html Generic
dlapiper.com - Matthew A. Goldberg https://www.dlapiper.com/en/us/people/g/goldberg-matthew-a/ Generic
Judith Levine Temple Bio https://liberalarts.temple.edu/academics/faculty/levine-judith Generic
Public Policy Lab, Temple University http://www.cla.temple.edu/public-policy-lab/ Generic
Ira Goldstein LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ira-goldstein-8a8a9ab/ Generic
Carniesha Kwashie LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/carnieshakwashie/ Generic
Samantha Porter LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-porter-3bb96157/ Generic
Larry Eichel Pew Bio https://www.pewtrusts.org/en/about/experts/larry-eichel Generic
Steve Charles LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/stcharles/ Generic
Marc Lamont Hill Wikepedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marc_Lamont_Hill Generic
A Spine-Surgery Robot Turned This Entrepreneur Into A Billionaire. But How Well Does His Robot Work? https://www.forbes.com/sites/michelatindera/2018/11/16/a-spine-surgery-robot-turned-this-entrepreneur-into-a-billionaire-but-how-well-does-his-robot-work/#e4efc886e7a1 Generic
LinkedIn profile - John Hanamirian https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-hanamirian-88258598/ Generic
Klein College of Media and Communication https://klein.temple.edu/about/our-history Generic
Allman, Kelly & Willner website https://www.akwlawfirm.com/ Generic
Speaker bio - 2018 https://architecturedesign.com.ua/en/headliners-2016/headliner-2016-1/ Generic
Bloomberg - Thomas L. Manuel https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=173685&privcapId=171935933 Generic
Temple https://www.temple.edu/secretary/contact-us Generic
US District Court of Western Pennsylvania bio - Baxter http://www.pawd.uscourts.gov/content/susan-paradise-baxter-magistrate-judge Generic
Young Involved Philadelphia Board Members http://younginvolvedphila.org/about-yip/board-members/ Generic
Ministry Watch bio - Carol Leonard http://www.ministrywatch.com/ww/flash/index2.html Generic
Business Week profile - Mohn http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=5377624&privcapId=2113154&previousCapId=33539685&previousTitle=comScore%20Inc. Generic
Tower Investments About Us Page http://www.towerdev.com/about-tower/executive-team.html Generic
CFPB - College Credit Card Agreements 2012 http://www.consumerfinance.gov/credit-cards/college-agreements/ Generic
News Corp website http://www.newscorp.com/news/news_228.html Generic