The sources documenting University of Oklahoma

Total Number of Documents: 78
Name Url type
TE partners https://www.tulsaeducare.org/who-we-are/our-partners/ Generic
President https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-henning-schumann-6027586/ Generic
Robb Gray LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/robb-gray-8971358/ Generic
BOK Board of Directors https://investor.bokf.com/Officers-and-Directors Generic
Trump Announces Judicial Nominees, United States Attorney Nominee, and United States Marshal Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-judicial-nominees-united-states-attorney-nominee-united-states-marshal-nominees-3/ Generic
Ackerman McQueen bio - Lee Allan Smith https://www.am.com/our-team/?id=lee-allan-smith Generic
Trump Announces Judicial Nominees, a United States Attorney Nominee, and United States Marshal Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-judicial-nominees-united-states-attorney-nominee-united-states-marshal-nominees/ Generic
Obit - J Robert Fisher https://www.legacy.com/obituaries/houstonchronicle/obituary.aspx?n=john-fisher&pid=185351989&fhid=2698 Generic
wingmen.org - Damon Friedman http://wingmen.org/event/damon-friedman/ Generic
Micheal Best bio - Denise Bode https://www.michaelbest.com/People/Denise-Bode Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate and Appoint Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-appoint-personnel-key-administration-posts-16/ Generic
Trump Announces His Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-48/ Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Personnel to a Key Administration Post https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-post-6/ Generic
LinkedIn profile - Steve Edwards https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-edwards-742aaa82/ Generic
Trump Announces Twelfth Wave of Judicial Nominees, Twelfth Wave of United States Attorneys https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-twelfth-wave-judicial-nominees-twelfth-wave-united-states-attorneys-sixth-wave-united-states-marshals/ Generic
Trump Announces Eleventh Wave of United States Attorney Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-eleventh-wave-united-states-attorney-nominees/ Generic
USC bio http://law.usc.edu/contact/contactInfo.cfm?detailID=216 Generic
Headington Energy team bios - 2016 http://www.headingtonenergy.com/our-team/co-founders Generic
Apex Learning management bios - 2014 http://www.apexlearning.com/Company/Management.htm Generic
Lobbying Spending Database Van Scoyoc, H Stewart, 2012 | OpenSecrets http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?id=Y0000046442L Generic
Chesapeake - J. Mike Stice http://www.chk.com/About/ManagementTeam/Pages/Stice.aspx Generic
OU Mewbourne College - Board of Visitors https://www.ou.edu/mcee/people/board_of_visitors.html Generic
Mistral Capital Partners Board of Advisors http://mistralcap.com/advisors.html Generic
KC Fed board bio January 2011 http://www.kansascityfed.org/speechbio/bod-bios/agee.cfm Generic
Apollo Group website http://www.apollogrp.edu/Management/KGonzales.htm Generic