Research university in Montreal, Quebec, Canada

The sources documenting McGill University

Total Number of Documents: 76
Name Url type
oliverwyman.com - Scott McDonald https://www.oliverwyman.com/our-culture/our-people/scott-mcdonald.html Generic
Bloomberg - Kurt Stefan Victor Clulow https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=112267004&privcapId=856476 Generic
Bloomberg - Thomas Edward Kierans O.C., MBA, LLD https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=777270&privcapId=39744973 Generic
Ladder Capital board bio https://www.laddercapital.com/people/jeffrey-steiner/ Generic
Sophia Dagenais LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophiedagenais1/ Generic
Santa Ono LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/santaono/?originalSubdomain=ca Generic
Montreal Gazette - John Marsham Hallward Obituary http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/montrealgazette/obituary.aspx?pid=152534764 Generic
Martha J. Wachtel Weds Judd Burstein (1986) https://www.nytimes.com/1986/12/08/style/martha-j-wachtel-weds-judd-burstein.html Generic
kathleenrmcnamara.wordpress.com - Kathleen R. McNamara https://kathleenrmcnamara.wordpress.com/ Generic
Northeastern University bio - Murray Forman https://camd.northeastern.edu/mscr/people/murray-forman/ Generic
London Center bio - Lee Cohen http://londoncenter.org/lee-cohen/ Generic
Premier Inc. Board bios - 2014 https://www.premierinc.com/wps/portal/premierinc/public/aboutpremier/leadership/biographies/peter-fine Generic
EFH board bio - Smidt http://www.energyfutureholdings.com/about/bod.aspx Generic
2008 Proxy http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/62996/000095012408001768/k24998ddef14a.htm Generic
Anthos Capital bio -2014 http://anthoscapital.com Generic
San Francisco Chronicle - Percy Tannenbaum Obituary http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/sfgate/obituary.aspx?pid=134245399 Generic
RRW Bio http://jwa.org/encyclopedia/article/wisse-ruth-r Generic
The New York Times - WEDDINGS/CELEBRATIONS; Nicole Elkon, Neal Wolin http://www.nytimes.com/2003/06/01/style/weddings-celebrations-nicole-elkon-neal-wolin.html?ex=1291352400 Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_Edgar-Bronfman-Sr_E8GC.html Generic
Sports Agent Directory profile - Don Meehan http://www.sports-agent-directory.com/sports-agents/donmeehan.asp Generic
BIG bio - Nakagama http://berggruen.org/people/dawn-nakagawa Generic
Linkedin page - Ilya Sheyman http://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyasheyman Generic
Sonen Capital team bios - 2013 http://sonencapital.com/team.php Generic
Leszek Kolakowski, Polish Philosopher, Dies at 81 http://www.nytimes.com/2009/07/21/world/europe/21kolakowski.html Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_Mortimer-Zuckerman_W07H.html Generic