Research university in Montreal, Quebec, Canada

The sources documenting McGill University

Total Number of Documents: 77
Name Url type
Paul Lypaczewski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-lypaczewski-6840a01/?originalSubdomain=ca Generic
oliverwyman.com - Scott McDonald https://www.oliverwyman.com/our-culture/our-people/scott-mcdonald.html Generic
Bloomberg - Kurt Stefan Victor Clulow https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=112267004&privcapId=856476 Generic
Bloomberg - Thomas Edward Kierans O.C., MBA, LLD https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=777270&privcapId=39744973 Generic
Ladder Capital board bio https://www.laddercapital.com/people/jeffrey-steiner/ Generic
Sophia Dagenais LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophiedagenais1/ Generic
Santa Ono LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/santaono/?originalSubdomain=ca Generic
Montreal Gazette - John Marsham Hallward Obituary http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/montrealgazette/obituary.aspx?pid=152534764 Generic
Martha J. Wachtel Weds Judd Burstein (1986) https://www.nytimes.com/1986/12/08/style/martha-j-wachtel-weds-judd-burstein.html Generic
kathleenrmcnamara.wordpress.com - Kathleen R. McNamara https://kathleenrmcnamara.wordpress.com/ Generic
Northeastern University bio - Murray Forman https://camd.northeastern.edu/mscr/people/murray-forman/ Generic
London Center bio - Lee Cohen http://londoncenter.org/lee-cohen/ Generic
Premier Inc. Board bios - 2014 https://www.premierinc.com/wps/portal/premierinc/public/aboutpremier/leadership/biographies/peter-fine Generic
McGill office of science and society http://web.archive.org/web/20070627055333/http://oss.mcgill.ca/ Generic
NYTimes obituary - February 2011 http://www.nytimes.com/2011/02/22/us/22nathanson.html?hp Generic
Forbes profile - March 2011 http://www.forbes.com/profile/charles-bronfman Generic
http://www.u-s-history.com/pages/h1986.html http://www.u-s-history.com/pages/h1986.html Generic
Committee of 100 membership list - 2012 http://committee100.org/aboutus/aboutus-members.php Generic
MacArthur Foundation bio - revised 2005 http://www.macfound.org/fellows/645/ Generic
Dictionary of Canadian Biography - DAVIS, Sir MORTIMER BARNETT http://www.biographi.ca/en/bio.php?id_nbr=8097 Generic
NYTimes obit -- December 2013 http://www.nytimes.com/2013/12/23/business/edgar-m-bronfman-who-brought-elegance-and-expansion-to-seagram-dies-at-84.html?hpw&rref=obituaries Generic
Forbes profile - March 2011 http://www.forbes.com/profile/stephen-jarislowsky Generic
wita.org - WITA Board of Directors http://www.wita.org/board-of-directors/ Generic
Common Law Marks the Retirement of Professors Sanda Rodgers and Sheila McIntyre http://commonlaw.uottawa.ca/15/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=4942&Itemid=78 Generic
MacArthur Fellow bio - 2005 http://www.macfound.org/fellows/765/ Generic