Penn business school

The sources documenting University of Pennsylvania - The Wharton School

Total Number of Documents: 586
Name Url type
The Washington Post - Richard S. Reynolds Jr. Dies at 72 https://www.washingtonpost.com/archive/local/1980/10/06/richard-s-reynolds-jr-dies-at-72/0f0f3ac9-e572-4fc4-85c4-754da27b32d2/ Generic
Roger Mosby https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-mosby-a6300a61/ Generic
Sacramento 300 bios https://www.sacmag.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/50/2019/12/Sacramento-300.pdf Generic
Neel Kashkari LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/neelkashkari/ Generic
Leonard Goldberg, Producer of Hit TV Shows, Is Dead at 85 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/12/11/arts/television/leonard-goldberg-dead.html Generic
Sundar Pichai Net Worth: Google CEO Earned $225,961 Per Hour In 2018 https://www.ibtimes.com/sundar-pichai-net-worth-google-ceo-earned-225961-hour-2018-2878905 Generic
Residco bio - Vincent A Kolber https://residco.com/about/ Generic
Jacob Sills https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-sills/ Generic
Andrew Frishkoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-frishkoff-73203823/ Generic
Bill Golderer Arch St Presbyterian https://archstreetpres.org/our-staff/rev-bill-golderer/ Generic
Digital Bridge bio - Ganzi https://www.digitalbridgellc.com/company-overview/team/marc-ganzi Generic
Expedia Group https://www.expediagroup.com/brands/peter-m-kern/ Generic
VB/Profiles - Henske https://www.vbprofiles.com/people/robert-henske-54eb6129ac49a3dc5400490b Generic
Board bios - Halstaff LLC (2019) https://www.halstatt.com/board-of-directors/ Generic
Jackie Robinson Foundation board bio https://www.jackierobinson.org/people/arthur-hayes/ Generic
Crunchbase profile - Jim Bankoff https://www.crunchbase.com/person/jim-bankoff Generic
Juul team bios (2019) https://www.juul.com/our-story Generic
UN SDG Innovative Finance (UNSIF) https://www.undpsif.org/unsif-research-council/ Generic
Alexander Laszlo LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexanderlaszlo/?originalSubdomain=ar Generic
Stanley Goldstein Wharton Bio https://www.wharton.upenn.edu/wp-content/uploads/125anniversaryissue/goldstein.html Generic
Keysha Bailey LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/keyshabailey/ Generic
Mukta Pandit's Bio https://safalpartners.com/mukta-pandit/ Generic
Nelson Peltz - Trian Partners https://trianpartners.com/people/nelson-peltz/ Generic
Haile Johnston LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/haile-johnston-41138015/ Generic
Kevin Leigh LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinmleigh1/ Generic