Private Ivy League research university in New Haven, Connecticut - founded in 1701

The sources documenting Yale University

Total Number of Documents: 930
Name Url type
NYTimes wedding announcemnt - May 21, 1979 https://www.nytimes.com/1979/05/21/archives/erica-ward-lawyer-bride.html Generic
Inside Philanthropy profile - Lawrence Flinn Jr https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:4_MEkFePmKoJ:https://www.insidephilanthropy.com/glitzy-giving/lawrence-and-stephanie-flinn+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Hoover Instituion bio https://www.hoover.org/profiles/howard-h-leach Generic
Face-to-face with who's who in title insurance (1998) https://www.nreionline.com/mag/face-face-whos-who-title-insurance Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individuals to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individuals-key-administration-posts-21/ Generic
Yale Institution for Social and Policy Studies https://isps.yale.edu Generic
Gloria Gong https://www.linkedin.com/in/gloriagong/ Generic
General Atomics bio - James Blue http://www.ga.com/neal-blue Generic
Hellman & Friedman bio https://hf.com/people/matthew-barger/ Generic
Harold Bloom, Critic Who Championed Western Canon, Dies at 89 https://www.nytimes.com/2019/10/14/books/harold-bloom-dead.html Generic
Jonathan Harwitz https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-harwitz-3087961a/ Generic
Yale alumni obit - J Frederic Byers https://yale62.org/obituaries/byers.html Generic
American Law Institute bio - Michael J Gerhardt https://www.ali.org/members/member/195873/ Generic
Personal website https://www.greglindberg.com Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Individuals to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-individuals-key-administration-posts-16/ Generic
Suzanne Zeedyk Connected Baby http://connectedbaby.net/dr-suzanne-zeedyk/ Generic
iment.com - The Woolsey Branch http://iment.com/maida/familytree/woolsey/woolsey.htm Generic
Floodgate Fund bio - Ann Miura-Ko https://floodgate.com/ann-miura-ko/ Generic
President Obama Announces More Key Administration Posts - January 2017 https://obamawhitehouse.archives.gov/the-press-office/2017/01/05/president-obama-announces-more-key-administration-posts Generic
Judy Wurtzel https://www.linkedin.com/in/judy-wurtzel-522453a/ Generic
Wax CV - UPenn Law School https://www.law.upenn.edu/cf/faculty/awax/cv.pdf Generic
Ballard Spahr partner bio - David Bodney https://www.ballardspahr.com/people/attorneys/bodney-david.aspx Generic
James Verner Scaife, Jr. Papers https://historicpittsburgh.org/islandora/object/pitt:US-QQS-mss795 Generic
Tomicah Tillemann LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomicah/ Generic
Ted Sizer NY TImes Obituary https://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/23/education/23sizer.html Generic