Private Ivy League research university in New Haven, Connecticut - founded in 1701

The sources documenting Yale University

Total Number of Documents: 952
Name Url type
S. Roger Horchow, Retailer Turned Broadway Producer, Dies at 91 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/05/15/business/roger-horchow-dead.html Generic
Partners https://www.pih.org/partnerships Generic
Ralph M Parsons Foundation board bio - Nina Revoyr https://rmpf.org/about-us/board-of-directors/nina-revoyr/ Generic
Peter Beard, Wildlife Photographer on the Wild Side, Dies at 82 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/04/19/arts/peter-beard-dead.html Generic
SCTC partners/investors https://www.uwwesternct.org/sc2c/partners-investors Generic
Lancet Countdown Partners https://www.lancetcountdown.org/about-us/our-partners/ Generic
Nancy Birdsall https://www.cgdev.org/expert/nancy-birdsall Generic
Longtime Cargill CEO Whitney MacMillan dies at 90 https://www.kare11.com/article/news/local/longtime-cargill-ceo-whitney-macmillan-dies-at-90/89-a635e0e2-eb40-4f3a-98ed-3f8e1fb64f91 Generic
Crunchbase profile - Justin Kan https://www.crunchbase.com/person/justin-kan#section-overview Generic
SEC archived filing https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1364924/000136492410000002/main.htm Generic
Diana Newton https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-helweg-newton-273a55b/ Generic
National Jewish Heath bios - Michael Schonbrun http://atopicderm.org/about/whynjh/leadership/board/michael-schonbrun.aspx Generic
Frederick Koch, Who Spurned Family Business, Dies at 86 https://www.nytimes.com/2020/02/13/business/frederick-koch-dead.html Generic
Trump Announces Judicial Nominees and United States Marshal Nominee https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-judicial-nominees-united-states-marshal-nominee-6/ Generic
Gibson Dunn bio - Randy Mastro https://www.gibsondunn.com/lawyer/mastro-randy-m/ Generic
US DOE Bio https://www2.ed.gov/news/staff/bios/blew.html Generic
Connie Yowell Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/connieyowell/ Generic
UTEP faculty bio https://www.utep.edu/liberalarts/music/people/lorenzo-candelaria.html Generic
The New York Times - Jane Mack Wed to George Dana Gould https://www.nytimes.com/1985/01/26/style/jane-mack-wed-to-george-dana-gould.html Generic
George Herbert Walker III, cousin of 2 presidents, dies https://www.seattletimes.com/business/george-herbert-walker-iii-cousin-of-2-presidents-dies/ Generic
Commit! Board https://commitpartnership.org/leadership Generic
Frederick B. Dent, 97, Commerce Secretary and Nixon Ally, Dies https://www.nytimes.com/2019/12/16/us/frederick-dent-dead.html?action=click&module=Well&pgtype=Homepage&section=Obituaries Generic
NYTimes wedding announcemnt - May 21, 1979 https://www.nytimes.com/1979/05/21/archives/erica-ward-lawyer-bride.html Generic
Inside Philanthropy profile - Lawrence Flinn Jr https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:4_MEkFePmKoJ:https://www.insidephilanthropy.com/glitzy-giving/lawrence-and-stephanie-flinn+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Hoover Instituion bio https://www.hoover.org/profiles/howard-h-leach Generic