Private Ivy League research university in New Haven, Connecticut - founded in 1701
People Have Given To
People with positions in Yale University have made donations to
John Kerry $2,942,365 Thomas R. Hyde, Diana Rauner, Dan Reicher, Axel Brunger, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Hayward Alker, Mimi Gardner Gates, Rosabeth Moss Kanter, John Kerry, Ruth B Yeazell, David B Singer, Alan M Weiner, Edward Tufte, Andrew Sabl
Democratic National Committee $265,175 David B Singer, Theodore P Shen, Paul L Joskow, Marian R Chertow, Ruth B Yeazell, Alan M Weiner, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Edward Tufte, Andrew Sabl, Barrington Daniels Parker, Mimi Gardner Gates, William D Nordhaus, Hayward Alker, Axel Brunger, Dan Reicher, Rosabeth Moss Kanter, Shelley Burtt, Herbert E Scarf
Barack Obama $200,681 Theodore P Shen, Lisa Curran, David B Singer, Rosabeth Moss Kanter, Donald G Ogilvie, Ruth B Yeazell, Jeffrey Powell Koplan, William D Nordhaus, Christopher Sims, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Andrew Sabl, Diana Rauner, Dan Reicher, David Coleman, Alan M Weiner, Axel Brunger, Linda Koch Lorimer, Thomas R. Hyde, Shelley Burtt, Paul L Joskow, Marian R Chertow, Edward Tufte
Republican National Committee $151,725 Benno C Schmidt Jr, Stephen J Hadley, William K Simpson, Diana Rauner, Edward Bass, George Leonard Baker Jr, Douglas A Warner III
Bass Brothers Enterprises Inc. - Political Action Committee $120,000 Edward Bass
Mitt Romney $114,500 William McSwain, Edward Bass, George Leonard Baker Jr, Lawrence Joseph Denardis, Douglas A Warner III, Paul Wolfowitz, Diana Rauner, Theodore P Shen, Stephen J Hadley
Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee $109,905 John Kerry, David B Singer, Alan M Weiner, William D Nordhaus, Edward Tufte, Diana Rauner, Edward Bass, Shelley Burtt, Ruth B Yeazell, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Lisa Curran, Hayward Alker
National Republican Senatorial Committee $109,200 George Leonard Baker Jr, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Edward Bass
National Cable and Telecommunications Association Political Action Committee (Ncta PAC) $70,000 Jeffrey L Bewkes
Time Warner Political Action Committee $65,000 Jeffrey L Bewkes
Jpmorgan Chase & Co. Federal Political Action Committee $55,000 Douglas A Warner III
Texas Conservatives Fund $50,000 Edward Bass
Texans for a Conservative Majority $49,666 Edward Bass
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee $41,700 Andrew Sabl, Hayward Alker, Christopher Sims, Diana Rauner, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Paul L Joskow, David Coleman, Richard N Cooper, William D Nordhaus
Kay Granger $41,200 Edward Bass
Dscc/Non-Fed Unincorp Assoc $40,000 Edward Tufte
John S. McCain III $36,925 Lawrence Joseph Denardis, Edward Bass, George Leonard Baker Jr, Douglas A Warner III, Jeffrey L Bewkes, Benno C Schmidt Jr
Mitch McConnell $33,400 Edward Bass
Illinois Republican Party $31,035 Edward Bass, Diana Rauner
National Republican Congressional Committee $29,400 Diana Rauner, Edward Bass, George Leonard Baker Jr, Stephen J Hadley