The sources documenting Peace Corps

Total Number of Documents: 36
Name Url type
John Ivey Obit https://www.chicagotribune.com/news/ct-xpm-1992-05-31-9202180579-story.html Generic
linkedin - Paul Koehler https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-koehler-a5ba457/ Generic
Paul Eagle LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-eagle-8009746/ Generic
Jeff Edmonson LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-edmondson-4402409/ Generic
peaceinstitute.hawaii.edu - Peace Corps Prep Program http://www.peaceinstitute.hawaii.edu/academic-programs/peace-corps-prep.html Generic
Kip Harkness LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kipharkness/ Generic
Brian Forde LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianforde/ Generic
David Medina LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-medina-b8154641/ Generic
allgov.com - Name: Richard, Anne http://www.allgov.com/officials/richard-anne?officialid=29549 Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=347548 Generic
Chicago Principal Fellowship - 2014 https://thefundchicago.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/CPS_Principal_Fellowship_brochure_vF2.pdf Generic
boston.com - Ben Bradlee Jr. http://www.boston.com/globe/spotlight/abuse/bios/bradlee.htm Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=53340 Generic
linkedin - Ruth Shapiro https://www.linkedin.com/in/shapiroruth Generic
Dominique Jordan Turner Chicago Board of Education http://www.cpsboe.org/about/bios/11 Generic
fhi360.org - Anthony Bondurant, PhD, MPH http://www.fhi360.org/experts/anthony-bondurant-phd-mph Generic
opendemocracy.net - About Nathan Hamm https://www.opendemocracy.net/author/nathan-hamm Generic
Andrew McAllister - Commissioner of the California Energy Commission http://www.energy.ca.gov/commissioners/mcallister.html Generic
fhi360.org - Patrick C. Fine, MEd http://www.fhi360.org/experts/patrick-c-fine-med Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=115151 Generic
NNDB - David N. Greenlee http://www.nndb.com/people/789/000122423/ Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=132274 Generic
NYT obit - William G. Craig http://www.nytimes.com/2005/03/10/education/10craig.html Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=210338 Generic
New York Times news story http://www.nytimes.com/2011/01/19/us/politics/19shriver.html?hp Generic