Elite private university located in Cambridge, MA

The sources documenting Harvard University

Total Number of Documents: 1052
Name Url type
Shannon May https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannonkmay/?originalSubdomain=ke Generic
Jay Kimmelman LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaykimmelman/ Generic
Point Foundation board bios (2020) https://pointfoundation.org/thepoint/boards/ Generic
UMBC faculty page - Nicholas R Miller https://userpages.umbc.edu/~nmiller/index.htm Generic
Justin Fong https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-fong-79528620/ Generic
Enoch Woodhouse https://www.linkedin.com/in/enoch-woodhouse-83a6784/ Generic
Learning Planet https://www.learning-planet.org/en/about Generic
Harvard LabxChange https://www.labxchange.org/ Generic
Harvard Extension School / Harvard Continuing Education https://www.extension.harvard.edu/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIyNK8trPk6wIVxZ6zCh0TEQQWEAAYASAAEgJb-fD_BwE Generic
Andrea Saveri https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-saveri-989176/ Generic
Sophie Adelman https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophie-adelman1/?originalSubdomain=uk Generic
Gina Raimondo LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginaraimondo/ Generic
Howard University board bio - Danette G Howard https://www.howard.edu/secretary/trustees/DanetteHoward.htm Generic
Jeff Bradach Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-bradach-42428270/ Generic
Ash Center bio - Miles Rappaport https://ash.harvard.edu/people/miles-rapoport Generic
One Acre Fund governing board bio - Ackerman https://oneacrefund.org/about-us/board-and-advisors/governing-board/joel-ackerman/ Generic
One Acre Fund governing board bio - James Mwangi https://oneacrefund.org/about-us/board-and-advisors/governing-board/james-mwangi/ Generic
Shelly Blake-Plock https://www.linkedin.com/in/sblakeplock/ Generic
Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors board bio - Ana Marie Argilagos https://www.rockpa.org/about/team/?member=ana-marie-argilagos Generic
Digital Credentials Consortium https://openlearning.mit.edu/news/university-led-digital-credentials-consortium-explores-technology-digital-academic-credentials Generic
Signal Vine Harvard https://www.signalvine.com/about-signal-vine Generic
LinkedIn profile - Brian P McAndrews https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-mcandrews-340a5033/ Generic
Officers for El Paso Electric Site https://www.epelectric.com/company/about-epe/officers/adrian-j-rodriguez Generic
justice.gov - John R. Lausch, Jr. https://www.justice.gov/usao-ndil/meet-us-attorney Generic
Charles M. Gitt Fund https://library.harvard.edu/funds/415_565229.html Generic