The sources documenting U.S. Department of the Treasury

Total Number of Documents: 649
Name Url type
iFEST 2018: Future Learning Ecosystem https://adlnet.gov/ifest-2018-article Generic
Lessons Learned From The Privatization of Sallie Mae, US Treasury 2006 https://www.treasury.gov/about/organizational-structure/offices/Documents/SallieMaePrivatizationReport.pdf Generic
SLMA Reorganization Act (Sallie Mae Privatization) https://www.treasury.gov/press-center/press-releases/Pages/js2173.aspx Generic
Trump-Pence Transition Team: Agency Landing Teams https://greatagain.gov/agency-landing-teams-54916f71f462 Generic
Tony Fratto LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-fratto-92159011/ Generic
Alastair Fitzpayne LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alastair-fitzpayne/ Generic
Barry Wides US Treasury Bio https://www.occ.treas.gov/about/who-we-are/leadership/biographies/bio-barry-wides.html Generic
Matthew Gee LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewgee1/ Generic
SIPPRA America Forward http://www.americaforward.org/practice-policy-sippra-little-known-legislation-big-implications/ Generic
President Obama Names Elizabeth Warren Assistant to the President and Special Advisor to the Secretary of the Treasury on the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau http://www.presidency.ucsb.edu/ws/index.php?pid=122223 Generic
Sonal Shah LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/srshah68/ Generic
Ken Lawson | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-lawson-6705057/ Generic
How a Hillary Superfan Ended Up Inside Trump’s Treasury - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-03-30/how-a-hillary-superfan-ended-up-inside-trump-s-treasury Generic
Long and Love Biography Page http://www.loveandlonglaw.com/our-team/reginald-a-long-esq/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=C6B40126-DF4C-4BE2-9197-E13750B3F000 Generic
Bob Higgins http://www.hcp.com/bob-higgins Generic
Steve Rattner on Sheila Bair http://economicsofcontempt.blogspot.com/2010/10/steve-rattner-on-sheila-bair.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=08AEA783-7777-4918-B36A-74B3A7325259 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1AA18A14-4332-41A6-971E-5AD47B3A6686 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=34AA50FA-F9E8-4A0A-AABB-143709D89253 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=4C86D57E-38B7-4BE3-B2D1-3A3D9AD9E1E1 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=64E106C5-35F4-411B-A7F9-9B05B98EC13D Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=756A8C74-D4AB-4CCF-BBD6-7F5690053B31 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8F9B9448-A3D5-44E6-8F55-C2F46D74975E Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=9F35434F-CA42-47BE-BA4B-2D9BDF29535D Generic