The sources documenting U.S. Department of the Treasury

Total Number of Documents: 648
Name Url type
Lessons Learned From The Privatization of Sallie Mae, US Treasury 2006 https://www.treasury.gov/about/organizational-structure/offices/Documents/SallieMaePrivatizationReport.pdf Generic
SLMA Reorganization Act (Sallie Mae Privatization) https://www.treasury.gov/press-center/press-releases/Pages/js2173.aspx Generic
Trump-Pence Transition Team: Agency Landing Teams https://greatagain.gov/agency-landing-teams-54916f71f462 Generic
Tony Fratto LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-fratto-92159011/ Generic
Alastair Fitzpayne LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alastair-fitzpayne/ Generic
Barry Wides US Treasury Bio https://www.occ.treas.gov/about/who-we-are/leadership/biographies/bio-barry-wides.html Generic
Matthew Gee LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewgee1/ Generic
SIPPRA America Forward http://www.americaforward.org/practice-policy-sippra-little-known-legislation-big-implications/ Generic
President Obama Names Elizabeth Warren Assistant to the President and Special Advisor to the Secretary of the Treasury on the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau http://www.presidency.ucsb.edu/ws/index.php?pid=122223 Generic
Sonal Shah LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/srshah68/ Generic
Ken Lawson | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-lawson-6705057/ Generic
How a Hillary Superfan Ended Up Inside Trump’s Treasury - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-03-30/how-a-hillary-superfan-ended-up-inside-trump-s-treasury Generic
Long and Love Biography Page http://www.loveandlonglaw.com/our-team/reginald-a-long-esq/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=C6B40126-DF4C-4BE2-9197-E13750B3F000 Generic
Bob Higgins http://www.hcp.com/bob-higgins Generic
Office of Thrift Supervision - John E. Bowman, Acting Director http://www.ots.treas.gov/?p=ActingDirector Generic
HJ Heinz 2008 Proxy http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/46640/000095015208005230/l30022bdef14a.htm Generic
U.S. Treasury Press Room http://www.ustreas.gov/press/releases/po339.htm Generic
BloombergBusinessweek - Stephen J. Friedman LL.B., A.B http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=9560679&privcapId=1624483&previousCapId=26633118&previousTitle=NYSE%20Regulation,%20Inc. Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=09E06FEE-AD3B-4FA9-83D6-4FF3542641A6 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1D28D33C-C2B6-4A8A-986E-668A73F6D7A5 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=3704EF1A-F9B5-467C-9882-93B3DCF2892E Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=4E8E2BDA-1117-458A-B824-D002CF2C2189 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=6854CD89-E8D4-4376-8EC3-23BA5E4137B7 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=797AA708-5047-412D-A072-599A6566504A Generic