US government agency for environmental protection created in 1970 by Pres. Nixon
Orgs with Common People
Leadership and staff of Environmental Protection Agency also have positions in these orgs
OrgCommon People
Donald Trump Myron Ebell, Scott Pruitt, David Schnare, Don Benton, Layne Bangerter, Patrick Davis, Kevin Chmielewski
Environmental Law Institute Stanley W Legro, E Donald Elliott, Granta Y Nakayama, Leslie Carothers, Phyllis P Harris, Raymond B Ludwiszewski, Vickie Patton
Center for Climate and Energy Solutions Ann Klee, Eileen Claussen, Bob Perciasepe, Leslie Carothers
General Electric Company Francis S Blake, E Donald Elliott, Ann Klee
Senate Environment and Public Works Committee Ann Klee, George Sugiyama, Ryan Jackson
United States Department of Justice Robert Van Heuvelen, Gary Guzy, Raymond B Ludwiszewski
Department of the Interior Ann Klee, Earl Devaney, Peter Trick
White House Office Jeffrey Holmstead, Carol Browner, Cynthia Bergman White
Competitive Enterprise Institute Myron Ebell, Christopher C Horner, Fred L Smith Jr
Heartland Institute Myron Ebell, David Schnare, Fred L Smith Jr
Energy and Environment Legal Institute Christopher C Horner, David Schnare, Amy Oliver Cooke
Walmart Micah Ragland, Phyllis P Harris
Raytheon Technologies Corporation Christine Todd Whitman, Leslie Carothers
Jim Inhofe George Sugiyama, Ryan Jackson
Frank Hughes Murkowski John Iani, Thomas C Roberts
United States Department of Energy Francis S Blake, Andy Beck
Van Ness Feldman John Iani, Thomas C Roberts
Crowell & Moring LLP Ann Klee, Peter D Robertson
Latham & Watkins LLP Jeffrey Holmstead, Robert M Sussman
Obama for America Micah Ragland, Marygrace Galston