The sources documenting Department of the Interior

Total Number of Documents: 181
Name Url type
Former Head of Energy, Environment at ALEC, Todd Wynn, Hired by Trump Interior Department https://www.desmogblog.com/2017/10/19/todd-wynn-alec-trump-interior-department Generic
Archives - Progressive Policy Institute Archive - Progressive Policy Institute https://www.progressivepolicy.org/author/pbledsoe/ Generic
Career Pathways Program partners https://web.archive.org/web/20170302190652/http://www.ncpn.info/2016-downloads/CP-JointLetterFinal-4-22-2016.pdf Generic
Alison Grigonis LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/alison-grigonis-394863132/ Generic
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck adds Interior attorney - POLITICO https://www.politico.com/newsletters/politico-influence/2018/03/29/brownstein-hyatt-farber-schreck-adds-interior-attorney-154193 Generic
Sally Jewell reflects on time as Secretary of the Interior https://www.seattletimes.com/seattle-news/northwest/sally-jewell-reflects-on-time-as-secretary-of-the-interior/ Generic
The Federal Consulting Firm https://www.fcg.gov/ Generic
Wildland Fire https://www.doi.gov/wildlandfire Generic
David Bernhardt- Deputy Secretary of the Interior https://www.doi.gov/whoweare/depsec Generic
Secretary Ryan Zinke https://www.doi.gov/whoweare/secretary-ryan-zinke Generic
Scott Angelle - Department of Influence https://departmentofinfluence.org/person/scott-angelle/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1FB0D8CA-26DA-43AC-8903-5C8DA0709A66 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=6348F8EC-C3A5-4376-8FFE-6675D8F19C90 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=A03881BF-01A0-4350-B2BC-3F450CF18224 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=E002E418-2AEE-40FA-BC1B-9832D4D74EF9 Generic
FedSpending.org http://www.fedspending.org/fpds/fpds.php?reptype=r&detail=2&sortby=f&datype=T&reptype=r&database=fpds&record_num=f500&parent_id=336092 Generic
Sally Jewell wins confirmation as Interior Secretary - Politics - The Boston Globe http://bostonglobe.com/news/politics/2013/04/10/sally-jewell-wins-confirmation-interior-secretary/rHHxD4KnTKNsOeVffUpUoI/story.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=35993F8F-FDF4-4C91-BD52-9154E62E9532 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=7D1F8EA8-492A-4CB9-A865-8E4801F3141A Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=B33ED8D2-1884-4E5E-B66F-B7271EE62FB6 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=F23B2072-DD48-4A25-B8E2-B591F516DA03 Generic
NOW with Bill Moyers http://www.pbs.org/now/transcript/transcript222_full.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=0CCE471B-ED42-4EA8-AC45-8DFA26DE4EDF Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=4855AC18-460F-4FDD-8CD0-57A059AB04F7 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=90C3D70B-043C-40DE-A21D-7E6680FB3E75 Generic