The sources documenting United States Department of Agriculture

Total Number of Documents: 238
Name Url type
Integrated Benefits Initiative https://www.codeforamerica.org/programs/integrated-benefits Generic
Supporters https://ecoagriculture.org/about/#partners Generic
Farmer's Market Nutrition Programs (FMNP) https://www.fns.usda.gov/fmnp/wic-farmers-market-nutrition-program Generic
Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic Generic
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) https://www.fns.usda.gov/snap/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program Generic
Portal Partnership https://www.healthyfoodaccess.org/about-portal-partnership Generic
Food Assistance https://www.usa.gov/food-help Generic
National School Lunch Program https://www.fns.usda.gov/nslp Generic
Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010 https://www.fns.usda.gov/cn/healthy-hunger-free-kids-act Generic
Emails reveal the meat industry drafted an order for Trump to keep plants open https://www.alternet.org/2020/09/emails-reveal-the-meat-industry-drafted-an-order-for-trump-to-keep-plants-open/ Generic
Juan Caro Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/caro305/ Generic
PFSC https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/documents/federal_resources_rural.pdf Generic
findagrave.com - Milton Stover Eisenhower, Sr https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/7422340/milton-stover-eisenhower Generic
Child and Adult Care Food Program, USDA https://www.fns.usda.gov/cacfp/child-and-adult-care-food-program Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=DDA8744C-B333-4592-8EE1-DE04938D9439 Generic
Anna Schowengerdt LInkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-schowengerdt-24851296/ Generic
whitehouse.gov http://www.whitehouse.gov/government/johanns-bio.html Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=E000218 Generic
CitySDK https://uscensusbureau.github.io/citysdk/ Generic
SIPPRA America Forward http://www.americaforward.org/practice-policy-sippra-little-known-legislation-big-implications/ Generic
Career Pathways Program partners https://web.archive.org/web/20170302190652/http://www.ncpn.info/2016-downloads/CP-JointLetterFinal-4-22-2016.pdf Generic
Bloomberg profile - Mark E Keenum https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=248149249&privcapId=3170623&previousCapId=120623&previousTitle=SOUTHERN%2520CO/THE Generic
Lobbying records https://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/clientagns.php?id=D000027810&year=2016 Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristi-boswell-b3696819/ Generic
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/maggie-lyons-1221101/ Generic