at New York University School of Law

The sources documenting Brennan Center for Justice

Total Number of Documents: 25
Name Url type
Brennan Center https://www.brennancenter.org/issues/restricting-vote Generic
LCOCAHR members https://civilrights.org/about-us/coalition-members-leadership-conference-civil-human-rights/ Generic
Investments https://democracyalliance.org/investments/ Generic
Sponsors https://www.acslaw.org/about-us/sponsors/ Generic
Endorseres https://www.fairvote.org/national_popular_vote#endorsers_of_the_npv_plan Generic
TopWonks http://www.topwonks.org/experts/robert-johnson/ Generic
Brennan Center Donors 2018 https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/brennann-center-2018-donors.jpg Generic
John and Wendy Neu Foundation https://fconline.foundationcenter.org/fdo-grantmaker-profile?collection=grantmakers&activity=result&key=NEUF005 Generic
Marguerite Casey Foundation / Brennan Center https://caseygrants.org/grantee-database/william-j-brennan-jr-center-justice/ Generic
HP Grants to Brennan Center https://hewlett.org/grants/brennan-center-for-justice-for-general-operating-support-1/ Generic
MacArthur Donations to Brennan Center https://www.macfound.org/grantees/1509/ Generic
Brennan Center: Design Deficiencies anD Lost Votes https://www.brennancenter.org/sites/default/files/2019-08/Report_Design_Deficiencies_Lost_Votes.pdf Generic
Brennan Center https://capitalresearch.org/article/dismantling-self-government-the-brennan-centers-election-fraud-offensive/ Generic
Marta Nelson https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-nelson-5a83534/ Generic
Reforming Funding To Reduce Mass Incarceration https://wrenchinthegears.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/reforming-funding-to-reduce-mass-incarceration-brennan-center.pdf Generic
FEC to Hold Public Hearing on the Advance Notice of Proposed Rulemaking in Light of McCutcheon http://www.fec.gov/press/press2015/news_releases/20150206release.shtml Generic
Karp, Brad S. | Paul, Weiss http://www.paulweiss.com/professionals/partners-and-counsel/brad-s-karp.aspx Generic
JCOPE lobby watch https://onlineapps.jcope.ny.gov/lobbywatch/Menu_reports_public.aspx Generic
Brennan Center board list - 2015 https://www.brennancenter.org/board-directors Generic
Brennan Center for Justice bio https://www.brennancenter.org/expert/daniel-i-weiner Generic
Brennan Center for Justice bio https://www.brennancenter.org/expert/faiza-patel Generic
Agenda Project bio http://agendaproject.org/about.html Generic
Sam Fried %u2013 Progressive Economy http://progressive-economy.org/about-us/board/sam-fried/ Generic
Brennan Center bio http://www.brennancenter.org/expert/keesha-gaskins Generic
Brennan Center bio - Waldman http://www.brennancenter.org/expert/michael-waldman Generic