The sources documenting US House of Representatives

Total Number of Documents: 1978
Name Url type
US House Committee on Financial Services - Task Force on Financial Technology https://financialservices.house.gov/about/task-force-on-financial-technology.htm Generic
LinkedIn Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-r-caputo/ Generic
Resident Commissioner Anibal Acevedo-Vila https://www.congress.gov/member/anibal-acevedo-vila/A000359?searchResultViewType=expanded Generic
US House of Representatives Page School https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Page_of_the_United_States_House_of_Representatives#:~:text=United%20States%20House%20of%20Representatives%20Page%20Program%20was%20a%20program,supplemental%20administrative%20support%20to%20House Generic
Peter Smith https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-smith-39076aa/?fbclid=IwAR0l-wdImXiyMsK4372CCzhKEcUvnFlpJzi5zAEsJqyiogrJBBV-73PgOIs Generic
Bioguide to US Congress - Buffett https://bioguideretro.congress.gov/Home/MemberDetails?memIndex=B001039 Generic
John Lewis: Civil rights icon and congressman dies aged 80 https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-53454169 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=63353A05-A00E-43D4-B108-54A4DAC14D20 Generic
España honra a Luis Fortuño https://www.primerahora.com/noticias/puerto-rico/notas/espana-honra-a-luis-fortuno/ Generic
Bioguide to US Congress https://bioguideretro.congress.gov/Home/MemberDetails?memIndex=R000422 Generic
Uttam Dhillon LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/uttamdhillon/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1C301737-DF6A-4A7C-9666-533567558E91 Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov Generic
Sean Duffy and wife Rachel Campos-Duffy explain his decision to resign from Congress on 'Fox & Friends' https://www.foxnews.com/media/sean-duffy-resigns-congress-fox-and-friends Generic
Suzan DelBene Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzan-delbene-752a174/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=39A36D51-EC16-4542-8594-10FC199C19CF Generic
Congressman Dan Lipinski https://lipinski.house.gov Generic
Bertram L. Podell - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bertram_L._Podell Generic
Margie Sullivan LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-sullivan-79a079102/ Generic
Jennie Savage Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennie-savage-a875732/ Generic
Representative Hugh L. Carey (1919 - 2011) https://www.congress.gov/member/hugh-carey/C000143 Generic
BRASCO, Frank James - history.house.gov https://history.house.gov/People/Listing/B/BRASCO,-Frank-James-(B000771)/ Generic
Liam Ambrose McCabe, Congressional Staffer - Salary Data https://www.legistorm.com/person/Liam_Ambrose_McCabe/167467.html Generic
govtrack.us - Vice President Mike Pence https://www.govtrack.us/congress/members/mike_pence/400315 Generic
LA84 Website https://la84.org/our-team/ Generic