Title Member President's Council
Start Date 2017-00-00
Notes Presidents' Council on Impact Investing The Presidents’ Council on Impact Investing comprises the heads of nineteen leading U.S. foundations with a shared commitment to practicing and promoting impact investing. Together they hold more than $80 billion in combined assets. The Presidents' Council is co-chaired by Julia Stasch, President of the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation, and Darren Walker, President of the Ford Foundation. The Alliance convenes the Presidents’ Council regularly to pursue shared learning, deepen commitment to PRI and MRI practices and foster opportunities to pool investment and grant capital to catalyze the field. Members of the Presidents' Council include: