John B. King, Jr. has/had a position (Task Force Member) at Rework America Task Force

Title Task Force Member
Notes Byron Auguste CEO and Co-Founder, [email protected] Heidi Capozzi Senior Vice President of Human Resources, The Boeing Company Ashton B. Carter Director, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs Former Secretary of Defense, U.S. Department of Defense (2015-2017) Jimmy Chen Founder and CEO, Propel, Inc. Michael Chui Partner, McKinsey Global Institute Beth F. Cobert Chief Executive Officer, Skillful Shelly Kapoor Collins General Partner, Shatter Fund Michael M. Crow President, Foundation Leadership Chair, Professor of Science and Technology Policy, Arizona State University Edward Felten Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs, Princeton University Founding Director, Princeton's Center for Information Technology Policy Alastair Fitzpayne Executive Director, The Future of Work Initiative, Aspen Institute Tony Fratto Founding Partner, Hamilton Place Strategies Former White House Deputy Press Secretary (2006-2009) Joseph Fuller Professor of Management Practice, Harvard Business School Co-Chair, Managing the Future of Work Initiative Dean Garfield President and CEO, Information Technology Industry Council Carlos Gutierrez Chair, Albright Stonebridge Group (ASG) Former Secretary of Commerce (2005-2009) Former CEO, Kellogg (1999-2005) John Hayes Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ball Corporation Jonathan Hiatt Of Counsel, Solidarity Center Visiting Scholar, University of California Berkeley Labor Center Doug Holtz-Eakin President, American Action Forum Former Director, Congressional Budget Office (2003-2005) Jacob Hsu CEO, Catalyte Nicole Isaac Head of North America Policy, LinkedIn Dr. Anthony Jackson Vice President for Education, Asia Society Leila Janah Founder and CEO, Sama Group Founder and CEO, LXMI Sister Carol Keehan Member, Daughters of Charity, Saint Vincent de Paul President & CEO, Catholic Health Association, Washington, DC John King President and CEO, The Education Trust Ellen Kullman Former Chair and CEO, DuPont Leighanne Levensaler Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy, and Managing Director and Co-Head, Workday Ventures Peter Levin Co-Founder and CEO, Amida Technology Solutions Rick Levin Senior Advisor, Coursera Former President, Yale University (1993-2013) Suzan LeVine Commissioner, Washington State Employment Security Department United States Ambassador to Switzerland and Liechtenstein (Ret.) Fei-Fei Li Chief Scientist of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Google Cloud Professor, Stanford University Co-founder, AI4All Stanley Litow Vice President of Corporate Citizenship and Corporate Affairs, IBM President, IBM International Foundation Jack Markell Former Governor, Delaware (2009-2017) Andrew McAfee Co-Founder and Co-Director, MIT Initiative on the Digital Economy Principal Research Scientist, MIT Sloan School of Management Denis McDonough Senior Principal, Markle Foundation White House Chief of Staff (2013-2017) Robert McDowell Partner, Cooley LLP Former Commissioner and Senior Member, FCC Michael McFaul Professor of Political Science, Director and Senior Fellow, Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies Peter and Helen Bing Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University Kathleen McLaughlin Sr. Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. President, Walmart Foundation Ted Mitchell President, American Council on Education Shailagh Murray Former Senior Advisor to President Obama (2015-2017) Eloy Ortiz Oakley Chancellor, California Community Colleges Spencer Overton President, Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies Scott Paul President, Alliance for American Manufacturing Jonas Prising Chairman & CEO, ManpowerGroup Michael Rosenbaum Chairman and CEO, Arena Executive Chair and Founder, Catalyte Jon Schnur Executive Chairman, America Achieves Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Senior Fellow, Harvard University Kennedy School of Government's Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs Clara Shih CEO and Founder, Hearsay Social Liz Shuler Secretary-Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, AFL-CIO Matthew Sigelman CEO, Burning Glass Technologies Mary Snapp Corporate Vice President, Microsoft Philanthropy Laura Taylor-Kale Stanford University Chris Terrill Chief Executive Officer, HomeAdvisor Holden Thorp, Ph.D. Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Rita Levi-Montalcini Distinguished University Professor, Washington University in St. Louis Laura Tyson Distinguished Professor of the Graduate School and Faculty Director of the Institute for Business & Social Impact, Berkeley Haas School of Business Chair, Blum Center for Developing Economies Board of Trustees Andy Van Kleunen Chief Executive Officer, National Skills Coalition R. A. Walker Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation Padmasree Warrior Chief Executive Officer, NIO U.S. Chief Development Officer, NIO Board Member, NIO Joan Williams Distinguished Professor of Law and Hastings Foundation Chair, University of California, Hastings College of the Law Philip D. Zelikow White Burkett Miller Professor of History, University of Virginia Former Executive Director, 9/11 Commission