The sources documenting The Walt Disney Company

Total Number of Documents: 178
Name Url type
ALICE Computer Coding Donors / Partners https://www.alice.org/about/donors-partners/ Generic
Randy Pausch https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Randy_Pausch Generic
Bran Ferren LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bran-ferren-477339141/ Generic
History of Kindercare http://www.fundinguniverse.com/company-histories/kindercare-learning-centers-inc-history/ Generic
NY Times KinderCare Big Business 1989 Story https://www.nytimes.com/1989/01/29/magazine/small-tots-big-biz.html Generic
Bill Taylor LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-taylor-30197a3/ Generic
Sinclair to purchase 21 regional sports networks from Disney https://www.cnn.com/2019/05/03/media/sinclair-disney-regional-sports-networks/index.html Generic
Bloomberg - Stephen B Burke https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=2120998&privcapId=173341 Generic
The Walt Disney Company Registration Statement http://sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001039/000100103914000240/fy2015_q1xs3xwdip.htm Generic
The Walt Disney Company Form 3 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001039/000100103913000199/xslF345X03/wf-form3_138844919889388.xml Generic
Sheryl Sandberg, Jack Dorsey to Leave Disney’s Board https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-01-13/facebook-s-sandberg-twitter-s-dorsey-to-depart-disney-board Generic
Bloomberg - Marvel Entertainment, LLC https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/snapshot.asp?privcapId=31157 Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Michael Froman https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/michael-froman Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Catz) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/safra-catz Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Webb) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/wendy-webb Generic
Mitch Rose Named Senior Vice President of Congressional and Federal Government Affairs, Comcast https://corporate.comcast.com/stories/mitch-rose-named-senior-vice-president-of-congressional-and-federal-government-affairs-comcast Generic
slaughterandmay.com - Steve Cooke https://www.slaughterandmay.com/who-we-are/partners/steve-cooke// Generic
Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/archive/sports/1983/12/25/john-naber-a-shorter-but-not-easier-road-to-olympic-gold/63f9d4b5-9742-43a9-9095-93efea8ec392/?utm_term=.e7f9543aed1d Generic
KPCC Chart http://projects.scpr.org/charts/behests/ Generic
Star Wars Force for Change https://forceforchange.starwars.com/faq/ Generic
Disney / Unicef / Fast Company https://www.fastcompany.com/3056420/unicef-is-launching-a-venture-fund-for-open-source-civic-technology Generic
Member Biography https://www.visitflorida.org/about-us/who-we-are/board-of-directors/member-biography/?q=M30O2DsGTczYFmqRouo6iLhBbJ027rXjwGK9mb1Fl4BRVLFxIGvLdwp8cjS7LL%2b86L34wEhJrlU%3d Generic
Enterprise FL | About investors https://www.enterpriseflorida.com/about-efi/investors/ Generic
P21 members http://www.p21.org/members-states/member-organizations Generic
Jane A. Adams – Florida Chamber of Commerce http://www.flchamber.com/team-members/jane-a-adams/ Generic