The sources documenting The Walt Disney Company

Total Number of Documents: 187
Name Url type
Ancestry.com board of directors (2019) https://www.ancestry.com/corporate/about-ancestry/our-team/board-of-directors Generic
WRI Corporate Consulting Group https://www.wri.org/business/join-corporate-consultative-group-ccg Generic
Disney Interactive https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Disney_Interactive_Studios Generic
Disney Research https://la.disneyresearch.com Generic
Netflix - Governance - Officers & Directors https://www.netflixinvestor.com/governance/officers-and-directors/default.aspx Generic
Disney Accelerator https://disneyaccelerator.com Generic
Epic Games Presenting on Unreal Engine at Disney Accelerator Demo Day 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jp64AH0lqwg Generic
Destination Imagination Sponsor https://www.destinationimagination.org/our-supporters/ Generic
Lizabeth Fogel LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/lizabeth-fogel-13791a5/ Generic
ALICE Computer Coding Donors / Partners https://www.alice.org/about/donors-partners/ Generic
Randy Pausch https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Randy_Pausch Generic
Bran Ferren LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bran-ferren-477339141/ Generic
History of Kindercare http://www.fundinguniverse.com/company-histories/kindercare-learning-centers-inc-history/ Generic
NY Times KinderCare Big Business 1989 Story https://www.nytimes.com/1989/01/29/magazine/small-tots-big-biz.html Generic
Bill Taylor LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-taylor-30197a3/ Generic
Sinclair to purchase 21 regional sports networks from Disney https://www.cnn.com/2019/05/03/media/sinclair-disney-regional-sports-networks/index.html Generic
Bloomberg - Stephen B Burke https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=2120998&privcapId=173341 Generic
The Walt Disney Company Registration Statement http://sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001039/000100103914000240/fy2015_q1xs3xwdip.htm Generic
The Walt Disney Company Form 3 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1001039/000100103913000199/xslF345X03/wf-form3_138844919889388.xml Generic
Sheryl Sandberg, Jack Dorsey to Leave Disney’s Board https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-01-13/facebook-s-sandberg-twitter-s-dorsey-to-depart-disney-board Generic
Bloomberg - Marvel Entertainment, LLC https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/snapshot.asp?privcapId=31157 Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Michael Froman https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/michael-froman Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Catz) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/safra-catz Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster (Webb) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/wendy-webb Generic
Mitch Rose Named Senior Vice President of Congressional and Federal Government Affairs, Comcast https://corporate.comcast.com/stories/mitch-rose-named-senior-vice-president-of-congressional-and-federal-government-affairs-comcast Generic