Civil Rights Organization

The sources documenting National Urban League

Total Number of Documents: 17
Name Url type
Coalition of Community Schools Partners http://www.communityschools.org/about/partners.aspx Generic
Cuomo Splits Counsel Position Into 2 Jobs, Announces Appointments for Both https://www.law.com/newyorklawjournal/2019/09/03/cuomo-splits-counsel-position-into-2-jobs-announces-appointments-for-both/ Generic
Jim Winestock Bloomberg Bio https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=21009112&privcapId=879521 Generic
Directors and Boards - Individual Roster (King) https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/gale-v-king Generic
Info http://www.stradaeducation.org/news/strada-education-network-ceo-bill-hansen-joins-national-urban-league-board/ Generic
PPFA supporters 2 https://web.archive.org/web/20151011131519/https://www.istandwithpp.org/supporters/organizations-support-planned-parenthood/ Generic
APA members http://www.americaspromise.org/alliance# Generic
NCSEAD partners https://www.aspeninstitute.org/programs/national-commission-on-social-emotional-and-academic-development/partners/ Generic
Wayback Machine: Walmart grantees http://replay.waybackmachine.org/20100102031431/http://walmartstores.com/CommunityGiving/204.aspx Generic
Debt Reduction Task Force members http://www.bipartisanpolicy.org/debt-reduction-task-force-members Generic
Google Public Policy: Transparency http://www.google.com/publicpolicy/transparency.html Generic
Charles Hamilton http://www.hsanyc.org/chamilton.php Generic
Marc H. Morial bio http://www.marchmorial.com/biography.htm Generic
AT&T ramps up lobby for proposed T-Mobile merger - The Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/business/economy/atandt-ramps-up-lobby-for-proposed-t-mobile-merger/2011/05/31/AGYcGmFH_story.html?hpid=z10 Generic
David L. Cohen http://corporate.comcast.com/news-information/leadership-overview/david-l-cohen Generic
Business Week - Ronald W. Burkle http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=75525&privcapId=23465&previousCapId=91800&previousTitle=Yahoo!%20Inc. Generic
Charlotte Schuster Price, Mother of Former NUL CEO Hugh Price, Dies at 101 http://nul.iamempowered.com/content/charlotte-schuster-price-mother-former-nul-ceo-hugh-price-dies-101 Generic