University of Michigan's business school

The sources documenting Ross School of Business

Total Number of Documents: 29
Name Url type
Howard University board bio - Charles M Boyd https://www.howard.edu/secretary/trustees/bios/boyd.htm Generic
Thurgood Marshall College Fund bio - Sandra Hurse https://www.tmcf.org/about-us/meet-the-team/our-board/sandra-hurse/ Generic
Phillips Edison bio - Devin Murphy https://www.phillipsedison.com/people/devin-i-murphy Generic
Michigan Ross bio - Jeremy Kress https://michiganross.umich.edu/faculty-research/faculty/jeremy-kress Generic
Home Page: U of Michigan Ross School of Business http://www.bus.umich.edu/ Generic
LinkedIn profile - Barbara B Blumenthal https://www.linkedin.com/pub/barbara-blumenthal/10/535/29 Generic
Ross School of Business - What It Takes: The Michigan Difference http://www.bus.umich.edu/NewsRoom/capitalcampaign.htm Generic
Ken Yeasting | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ken-yeasting/12/568/804 Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=H000676 Generic
UMICH: Ross Bio http://www.bus.umich.edu/rossb-schoolgift/donor/ Generic
LinkedIn profile - Vivian Carpenter https://www.linkedin.com/pub/vivian-carpenter/48/7b3/80a Generic
fordschool.umich.edu - Marina v.N. Whitman http://fordschool.umich.edu/faculty/Marina_Whitman Generic
KB CFGA Bio http://www.cfgreateratlanta.org/About-Us/Board/Kenneth-L-Bernhardt.aspx Generic
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/corporate/boardofdirectors/sanger Generic
J.E. Austin Associates, Inc. %u2013 Who We Are http://jeaustin.com/about/who-we-are/ Generic
DFW Most Powerful - 2011 http://www.dfwmostpowerful.com/index.htm Generic
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/corporate/executive_officers/sloan Generic
Whited CV - 2015 http://toni.marginalq.com/whitedvita.pdf Generic
Higher One Andrew Crawford Bio http://www.higherone.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1289:andrew-crawford&catid=20:management&Itemid=106 Generic
FASB board: 2002 http://web.archive.org/web/20020211012358/http://www.fasb.org/facts/index.html Generic
Jim Bausano | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-bausano/3a/a90/691 Generic
Cameron CV http://webuser.bus.umich.edu/cameronk/CameronVita-2012-05.pdf Generic
McKinley founder Ron Weiser donates $50 million to University of Michigan http://www.mlive.com/news/ann-arbor/index.ssf/2014/12/mckinley_founder_ron_weiser_do.html Generic
American University faculty profile - 2015 http://www.american.edu/spa/faculty/rtobias.cfm Generic
Norse Energy board http://www.norseenergycorp.com/index.php?name=About_Norse_Energy_Corp/Management.html Generic