Catholic University's Law School

The sources documenting CUA Law

Total Number of Documents: 46
Name Url type
The Fund for American Studies bio https://tfas.org/staff/karen-m-czarnecki/ Generic
Trump Announces Judicial Nominees https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-judicial-nominees-7/ Generic
Catholic University bio - Regina T Jefferson https://www.law.edu/fac-staff/JeffersonR/ Generic
DC bio - Rainey R. Brandt https://www.dccourts.gov/sites/default/files/2017-03/DCSC_Bio_Brandt.pdf Generic
ipr.catholic.edu - Clarence Martin III https://www.ipr.catholic.edu/clarence-martin Generic
LinkedIn profile - Dale Cabaniss https://www.linkedin.com/in/dale-cabaniss-62882210/ Generic
International Council of Shopping Centers bios https://www.icsc.org/who-we-are/leadership Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate and Appoint Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-appoint-personnel-key-administration-posts-21/ Generic
Trump Announces His Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-48/ Generic
Trump Announces Intent to Nominate Personnel to Key Administration Posts https://www.whitehouse.gov/presidential-actions/president-donald-j-trump-announces-intent-nominate-personnel-key-administration-posts-38/ Generic
Akin Gump https://www.akingump.com/en/lawyers-advisors/sean-g-d-arcy.html Generic
LinkedIn profile - Christopher Weldon https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-weldon-55ab8510/ Generic
IDEC Conference speaker's bio - 2014 http://www.iedcevents.org/annualconference/speakers.html#.VDWsC77aHMA Generic
The New York Times - CARLEY E. DENLINGER AND HARRY LEE, LAW STUDENTS, MARRY IN CONNECTICUT http://www.nytimes.com/1986/03/02/style/carley-e-denlinger-and-harry-lee-law-students-marry-in-connecticut.html Generic
Arnold & Porter site - Brooksley Born bio http://www.arnoldporter.com/professionals.cfm?u=BornBrooksleyE&action=view&id=557 Generic
Kathy Courtney Hochul - Erie County Clerk http://www.kathyhochul.com/?page_id=26 Generic
steptoe.com - Harry Lee http://www.steptoe.com/professionals-Harry_Lee.html Generic
AZ Cardinals bio http://www.azcardinals.com/team/staff_detail.php?PRKey=21. Generic
Kirkland & Ellis LLP > Benczkowski, Brian A. http://www.kirkland.com/sitecontent.cfm?contentID=220 Generic
ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/Blotter/story?id=6735898&page=1 Generic
Bloomberg - Justin Stiefel http://www.bloomberg.com/profiles/people/19330812-justin-stiefel Generic
law.edu - CUA Law Notable Alumni http://www.law.edu/alumni/notablealumni.cfm Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=C001100 Generic
Rosemarie Calabro Tully | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/rosemarie-calabro-tully/94/58/59b Generic
Covington & Burling LLP | Biographies | Theodore Voorhees Jr. http://www.cov.com/tvoorhees/ Generic