Harvard's med school

The sources documenting Harvard Medical School

Total Number of Documents: 86
Name Url type
Bror Saxberg Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/bror-saxberg-017790/ Generic
Wax CV - UPenn Law School https://www.law.upenn.edu/cf/faculty/awax/cv.pdf Generic
Paladin Healthcare President Receives Lifetime Achievement Award https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/paladin-healthcare-president-receives-lifetime-achievement-award-300257032.html Generic
Santa Ono LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/santaono/?originalSubdomain=ca Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Michael E Greenberg https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/michael-e-greenberg Generic
Christopher Kennedy Lawford, Actor and Author Who Battled Addiction, Dies at 63 https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/05/obituaries/christopher-kennedy-lawford-dead.html?action=click&module=In%20Other%20News&pgtype=Homepage&action=click&module=News&pgtype=Homepage Generic
Charles Krauthammer, Prominent Conservative Voice, Dies at 68 https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/21/obituaries/charles-krauthammer-prominent-conservative-voice-dies-at-68.html?rref=collection%2Fsectioncollection%2Fobituaries&action=click&contentCollection=obituaries&region=stream&module=stream_unit&version=latest&contentPlacement=6&pgtype=sectionfront Generic
Abigail Johnson — Inside Philanthropy https://www.insidephilanthropy.com/wall-street-donors/abigail-johnson.html Generic
David Torchiana M.D.: Executive Profile & Biography - Bloomberg https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=74910425&privcapId=4160683 Generic
IDEV board bios - Mulligan 2012 http://www.biogenidec.com/about_board_of_directors.aspx?ID=5483 Generic
nysdra.org - Andrew Thomas PeaceBuilder Award Recipients: Laura and Richard Chasin http://www.nysdra.org/?page=ChasinsBio Generic
Bioguide to Congress - Ernest H Gruening http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=G000508 Generic
Farallon: who we are http://www.faralloncapital.com/farallon/who_we_are_principals.htm Generic
Center for the Study of the Presidency: Tenley Albright http://www.thepresidency.org/who-we-are/national-council-of-advisors/182-mr-stanley-r-zax Generic
American Society for Microbiology bio - 2015 http://mbio.asm.org/site/misc/profile_gpier.xhtml Generic
Kaiser Family Foundation bio http://www.kff.org/about/lavizzo-mourey.cfm Generic
myanswerisno.com - About Nanette Gartrell, MD https://www.myanswerisno.com/nanette-gartrell.html Generic
Richard Rockefeller Dies in Plane Crash Outside NYC http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-06-13/richard-rockefeller-dies-in-plane-crash-outside-nyc.html Generic
Dr. Melvin J. Glimcher, Prosthetics Innovator, Dies at 88 http://www.nytimes.com/2014/05/31/us/dr-melvin-j-glimcher-prosthetics-innovator-dies-at-88.html?hpw&rref=obituaries Generic
Stanford University faculty bio - 2015 http://cisac.fsi.stanford.edu/people/herbert_l_abrams Generic
Midas List 2011 - Freund http://www.forbes.com/lists/midas/2011/profile/john-freund.html Generic
Duke website trustee page http://www.trustees.duke.edu/trustees/index.php Generic
Atul A. Gawande | NewAmerica.net http://newamerica.net/user/170 Generic
KPCB bio http://www.kpcb.com/team/index.php?Al%20Gore Generic
Bush Institute Leadership - 2012 http://www.bushcenter.com/the-Institute/our-leadership Generic