bought up and bundled thousands of tax debts as securities for investors

The sources documenting Fortress Investment Group L.L.C.

Total Number of Documents: 29
Name Url type
Street Legend Bets on Bitcoin https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/04/16/a-sidelined-wall-street-legend-bets-on-bitcoin?google_editors_picks=true Generic
About Fortress - Leadership - Management Committee - FORTRESS INVESTMENT GROUP LLC https://www.fortress.com/AboutFortress/Leadership/ManagementCommittee.aspx?id=32 Generic
Michael George | Financial Advisor in New York, New York http://financial-advisors.credio.com/l/264065/Michael-George Generic
Millennium Management - Management http://www.millenniummanagementllc.com/Management.php Generic
Andrew Dempsey | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-dempsey-73112359 Generic
Huffington Post http://huffpostfund.org/stories/2010/12/wall-street-quietly-creates-new-way-profit-homeowner-distress Generic
Lobbying Spending Database - Fortress Investment Group Holdings, 2009 | OpenSecrets http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/clientsum.php?id=D000059221&year=2009 Generic
Chris Hancock | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-hancock-aa2186b Generic
Bloomberg Business - Fortress Said to Pay $601m for UniCredit’s Debt Unit, Bad Loans http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-02-12/fortress-said-to-pay-601m-for-unicredit-s-debt-unit-bad-loans Generic
Lobbying Spending Database Lewin, Andrew, 2009 | OpenSecrets http://www.opensecrets.org/lobby/lobbyist.php?id=Y0000002208L Generic
Ed Chestnut | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-chestnut-18a09522 Generic
Yale Finds Itself on Both Sides of Employee%u2019s Fight for a Home - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-06-08/yale-finds-itself-on-both-sides-of-employee-s-fight-for-a-home Generic
Reuters - Fortress to buy special servicer CWCapital http://www.reuters.com/article/2010/07/01/fortress-cw-idUSN0113167320100701 Generic
Michael George | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-george-31322520 Generic
National Fuel Announces Marcellus Shale Drilling Joint Development Agreement | Business Wire http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20151202006410/en/National-Fuel-Announces-Marcellus-Shale-Drilling-Joint Generic
Fortress Investment Group: Briger bio http://www.reuters.com/finance/stocks/companyOfficers?symbol=FIG.N&viewId=bio Generic
Richard Beecher, CFA, CPA | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-beecher-cfa-cpa-0740378 Generic
CFR corporate members http://www.cfr.org/about/corporate/roster.html Generic
San Diego County Registered Lobbyist Listing http://www.sandiegocounty.gov/content/dam/sdc/cob/docs/lobbyists/firmsrepresented.pdf Generic
Fortress Investment Group LLC DEF 14A (2015) https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1380393/000119312515125197/d895583ddef14a.htm Generic
fecrwy.com - History http://www.fecrwy.com/about/history Generic
www.thirdway.org http://www.thirdway.org/leadership/trustees Generic
Fortress Investment Group - About - Team http://www.fortressinv.com/AboutFortress/TeamList.aspx?view=bio&id=35 Generic
TMG Partners Relationships http://www.tmgpartners.com/content/relationships Generic
Linkedin page - Gordon Runte http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gordon-runte/4/680/99a Generic