The sources documenting The Asia Society

Total Number of Documents: 33
Name Url type
Global Education Futures / Protopia Labs Slideshare http://www.globaledufutures.org/uploads/files/Results/Results%20of%20Protopia%20Labs%20experiment.pdf Generic
GELP Symposium Boston 2016 https://www.gelponline.org/index.php/services/gelp-symposium-boston-2016/ Generic
Center for Curriculum Redesign Partners https://curriculumredesign.org/partners/ Generic
New Zealand GELP Slideshare https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6WDHbZw7dM5YUMyQVZxS3c1dGc/view Generic
Our Board Asia Society https://asiasociety.org/texas/about/our-board Generic
Deeper Learning Hub http://www.deeper-learning.org/contact-us/ Generic
Global Scholars Diploma Slideshare 2016 http://conference.ohioschoolboards.org/2016/wp-content/uploads/sites/14/2016/07/230pm111516D130Globally.pdf Generic
CBE Rand Report Gates Funded Pilots 2014 https://www.rand.org/content/dam/rand/pubs/research_reports/RR700/RR732/RAND_RR732.pdf Generic
Joan Ganz Cooney Funders http://joanganzcooneycenter.org/about-us/our-sponsors/ Generic
Buck Institute Partners http://www.bie.org/about/partners Generic
BE partners https://bellwethereducation.org/who-we-work Generic
CRPC members https://careertech.org/CRPC Generic
Partner http://www.acteonline.org/partners/#.WmAMQ-pzLIU Generic
Citi - Corporate Governance :: Hamid Biglari http://www.citi.com/citi/corporategovernance/profile.jsp?bio=9 Generic
Henry Cornell: Executive Profile & Biography - Businessweek http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/people/person.asp?personId=68910 Generic
Yale - Fleming bio http://www.law.yale.edu/faculty/8759.htm Generic
BloombergBusinessweek - Leon D Black http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=77710 Generic
NNDB - Clifton R. Wharton, Jr. http://www.nndb.com/people/679/000121316/ Generic
Rhodium Group Trevor Houser http://rhg.com/people/trevor-houser Generic
Richard C. Holbrooke, Giant of Diplomacy, Dies at 69 - NYTimes.com http://www.nytimes.com/2010/12/14/world/14holbrooke.html?_r=1&hp Generic
Asia Society http://www.asiasociety.org/about/people/trustees Generic
standardchartered.us - Anthony J. Walton http://www.standardchartered.us/us/key-people/anthony-walton/en/ Generic
aspeninstitute.org - About Clark Ervin http://www.aspeninstitute.org/policy-work/homeland-security/about-clark-ervin Generic
Blackstone Group - Schwarzman bio http://www.blackstone.com/team/bios/schwarzman.html Generic
afghanistan.usaid.gov - Ambassador James B. Cunningham http://afghanistan.usaid.gov/en/about/biographies Generic