Private investment firm that focuses on the technology, technology-enabled and related growth industries.

The sources documenting Silver Lake Partners

Total Number of Documents: 27
Name Url type
Katerra bio - Jim Davidson https://katerra.com/en/who-we-are/leadership/jim-davidson.html Generic
Silver Lake Partners Wins $2.9 Billion Skype Payday https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2011-05-11/silver-lake-partners-wins-2-dot-9-billion-skype-payday Newspaper
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:MCCAFFERY*:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:MICHAEL|G*:) FEC Filing
PEGCC Members http://www.pegcc.org/the-council/about-the-council/members/ Generic
Dell Enters Into Agreement to Be Acquired By Michael Dell and Silver Lake https://www.dell.com/learn/us/en/uscorp1/secure/2013-02-04-michael-dell-silverlake-acquisition?c=us&l=en&s=corp Generic
Silver Lake and the deal of the next century http://fortune.com/2013/02/10/silver-lake-and-the-deal-of-the-next-century-fortune-1999/ Generic
Partnership for NYC: partner companies http://www.pfnyc.org/partners-list.html Generic
Silver Lake and TPG Complete Acquisition of Sabre Holdings https://www.sabre.com/insights/releases/silver-lake-and-tpg-complete-acquisition-of-sabre-holdings/ Generic
msn MONEY - SolarCity Corp Ownership http://investing.money.msn.com/investments/five-percent-ownership?symbol=US:SCTY Generic
PEC - member firms http://www.privateequitycouncil.org/about/members/ Generic
Private Equity & Venture Fund Clients - Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati https://www.wsgr.com/WSGR/Display.aspx?SectionName=practice/private-equity-clients.htm Generic
Silver Lake - Team http://silverlake.com/secondary.asp?pageID=8&fundID=0&sortID=5&proID=1 Generic
RakedIn bio http://www.rakedin.com/person/edward_zander Generic
Silver Lake, Texas Pacific To Buy Sabre Holdings https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB116589968303947412 Generic
Accenture bio http://www.accenture.com/Global/About_Accenture/Corporate_Governance/Board_of_Directors/CharlesGiancarlo.htm Generic
Reuters - Carlyle Group to sell MultiPlan Inc for $3.1 bln http://www.reuters.com/article/2010/07/09/carlyle-idUSSGE66804220100709 Generic
avagotech.com - Company History http://www.avagotech.com/pages/corporate/company_history/ Generic
Ice Energy Welcomes Former DOE Assistant Secretary Cathy Zoi to Board of Directors | Reuters http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/05/20/ca-iceenergy-cathyzoi-idUSnPnsR2hb 48 PRN20140520 Generic
Brookings http://www.brookings.edu/about/Trustees.aspx Generic
S-1 1 d793574ds1.htm FORM S-1 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1597033/000119312515019572/d793574ds1.htm Generic
CFR corporate members http://www.cfr.org/about/corporate/roster.html Generic
SEC Form S-! - June 2014 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1609711/000119312514230425/d728713ds1.htm Generic
Elevation Partners bio - McNamee http://www.elevation.com/EP_IT.asp?id=102 Generic
Hewlett-Packard 2008 Proxy http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/47217/000104746908000640/a2182154zdef14a.htm Generic
Elevation Partners bios - 2013 http://www.elevation.com/EP_IT.asp?id=127 Generic