North American energy infrastructure company based in San Diego
People Have Given To
People with positions in Sempra Energy have made donations to
Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee $89,905 Lynn Schenk
Barack Obama $71,200 Lynn Schenk, Steven D Davis, Kathleen Brown, Neal E Schmale, William D Jones
Democratic National Committee $63,300 William D Jones, Kathleen Brown, Lynn Schenk, Neal E Schmale
Fluor Corporation Political Action Committee (Fluor PAC) $59,894 Alan L Boeckmann
Sempra Energy Employees Political Action Committee- Federal $30,283 Debra L Reed, Martha B Wyrsch, Jessie J Knight Jr, Neal E Schmale
National Republican Congressional Committee $17,300 Alan L Boeckmann, Martha B Wyrsch
National Republican Senatorial Committee $15,800 Jessie J Knight Jr, Alan L Boeckmann, James H. Lambright
Republican National Committee $15,500 Alan L Boeckmann
Biogen Idec Political Action Committee $15,000 Lynn Schenk
Mitt Romney $14,500 William P Rutledge, Alan L Boeckmann, Jessie J Knight Jr
EL Paso Corporation PAC $14,016 James C Yardley
Hillary Clinton $13,500 Javade Chaudhri, Lynn Schenk, Kathleen Brown, Neal E Schmale
Duke Energy Corporation PAC $12,025 Martha B Wyrsch
John Kerry $10,700 Kathleen Brown, Lynn Schenk
Nevada Republican State Central Committee $10,000 Alan L Boeckmann
Boehner for Speaker Cmte $10,000 Alan L Boeckmann
HECK YES! VICTORY FUND $10,000 Alan L Boeckmann
Spectra Energy Corp Political Action Committee (Spectra-Dcp PAC) $9,500 Martha B Wyrsch
Dianne Feinstein $9,000 Lynn Schenk, William D Jones, Debra L Reed, Steven D Davis, Neal E Schmale, Javade Chaudhri, Donald E Felsinger, Kathleen Brown
Emily's List $8,250 Lynn Schenk, Kathleen Brown