The sources documenting United States Department of Commerce

Total Number of Documents: 468
Name Url type
David Barram LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-barram-991b827/ Generic
Jerry Jasinowski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-jasinowski-abb32b10/ Generic
Christine Hemrick NCSU https://sciences.ncsu.edu/news/2003-distinguished-alumna-christine-hemrick/ Generic
Jonathan Greenblatt LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathangreenblatt/ Generic
Matthew Breitfelder Lumina Bio https://www.luminafoundation.org/board-of-directors/matt-breitfelder Generic
CitySDK https://uscensusbureau.github.io/citysdk/ Generic
Tyrone Grandison LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tgrandison/ Generic
NPO Online Identity Press Release January 2011 https://www.nist.gov/news-events/news/2011/01/national-program-office-planned-online-trusted-identity-strategy Generic
press release - Citi Private Bank Appoints Steven Wieting Global Chief Strategist https://www.privatebank.citibank.com/announce/stevenWieting.htm Generic
New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/09/nyregion/kobach-bannon-lobbying-census-question-on-citizenship-documents.html Generic
Career Pathways Program partners https://web.archive.org/web/20170302190652/http://www.ncpn.info/2016-downloads/CP-JointLetterFinal-4-22-2016.pdf Generic
Jeff Chen LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sigmamonster/ Generic
BEA.Gov https://bea.gov/about/mission.htm Generic
La Raza guys list 1 http://www.thedustininmansociety.org/open_borders_lobby/laraza_contributors.html Generic
PML funders https://powermylearning.org/learn/about-us/supporters/ Generic
Bob Higgins http://www.hcp.com/bob-higgins Generic
John Sinatra, Jr.: Hodgson Russ LLP http://www.hodgsonruss.com/professionals-John-Sinatra.html Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=099EF45B-C54D-47A9-BA33-27C23D71ED74 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=206E205A-5B9A-47B1-9194-4D728BDF91EA Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=38D64A5B-C87A-4365-ADB0-07CFD2AE2F97 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=51CE8DAD-F79D-4248-A45A-107A2CB36BB4 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=6A9891FB-1707-4DAF-8839-024C6C4718AB Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=8B5902A9-B487-4118-A796-AD8A16C089C2 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=A2AB70A5-4353-449D-9DC4-A11411DF7D79 Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=BBF61149-EF0C-4A61-A0D8-A50FB817415B Generic