The sources documenting United States Department of Commerce

Total Number of Documents: 474
Name Url type
American Workforce Policy Advisory Board https://www.commerce.gov/americanworker/american-workforce-policy-advisory-board Generic
Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brad_Smith_(American_lawyer) Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=1C301737-DF6A-4A7C-9666-533567558E91 Generic
The New York Times - BUSINESS PEOPLE; Ardshiel Chief's Path Took Many Turns https://www.nytimes.com/1988/04/12/business/business-people-ardshiel-chief-s-path-took-many-turns.html# Generic
Urban Institute Funders and Partners https://www.urban.org/policy-centers/center-nonprofits-philanthropy/funders-partners Generic
Trump’s NOAA pick, former Accuweather CEO Barry Myers, asks to withdraw nomination https://www.centredaily.com/news/nation-world/article237655359.html Generic
Joint Declaration of Intent on Vocational Training (US Adoption Swiss Apprenticeship Model) https://www.eda.admin.ch/countries/usa/en/home/representations/embassy-washington/embassy-tasks/osthe/vocational-education-and-training---apprenticeships/joint-declaration-of-intent-on-vocational-education-and-training.html Generic
David Barram LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-barram-991b827/ Generic
Jerry Jasinowski LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerry-jasinowski-abb32b10/ Generic
Christine Hemrick NCSU https://sciences.ncsu.edu/news/2003-distinguished-alumna-christine-hemrick/ Generic
Jonathan Greenblatt LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathangreenblatt/ Generic
Matthew Breitfelder Lumina Bio https://www.luminafoundation.org/board-of-directors/matt-breitfelder Generic
CitySDK https://uscensusbureau.github.io/citysdk/ Generic
Tyrone Grandison LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/tgrandison/ Generic
NPO Online Identity Press Release January 2011 https://www.nist.gov/news-events/news/2011/01/national-program-office-planned-online-trusted-identity-strategy Generic
press release - Citi Private Bank Appoints Steven Wieting Global Chief Strategist https://www.privatebank.citibank.com/announce/stevenWieting.htm Generic
New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/09/nyregion/kobach-bannon-lobbying-census-question-on-citizenship-documents.html Generic
Career Pathways Program partners https://web.archive.org/web/20170302190652/http://www.ncpn.info/2016-downloads/CP-JointLetterFinal-4-22-2016.pdf Generic
Jeff Chen LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sigmamonster/ Generic
BEA.Gov https://bea.gov/about/mission.htm Generic
La Raza guys list 1 http://www.thedustininmansociety.org/open_borders_lobby/laraza_contributors.html Generic
PML funders https://powermylearning.org/learn/about-us/supporters/ Generic
Bob Higgins http://www.hcp.com/bob-higgins Generic
John Sinatra, Jr.: Hodgson Russ LLP http://www.hodgsonruss.com/professionals-John-Sinatra.html Generic
Bioguide to Congress - Sinclair Weeks http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=W000248 Generic