Jesuit, Catholic institution

The sources documenting Saint Peter’s University

Total Number of Documents: 21
Name Url type
BioElectronics Corp bio http://www.bielcorp.com/about-us/management-team/ Generic
Gerard Robinson LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerard-robinson/ Generic
Maurice Agresta (Maurizio Agresta) https://www.linkedin.com/in/maurizio-agresta-0296bb6/ Generic
SPC.EDU - Biography of Eugene Cornacchia http://www.spc.edu/pages/2259.asp Generic
alphasigmanu.org - List of Member Institutions http://www.alphasigmanu.org/index.php/students/list-of-member-institutions/ Generic
linkedin - Louis Mattielli https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-mattielli-b0b48110/ Generic
Bloomberg Business - Terrence J. Checki http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=39578450&privcapId=249841 Generic
linkedin - Marinette (Tenette) Abanilla https://www.linkedin.com/in/tabanilla/?locale=de_DE Generic
Canisius board http://www.canisius.edu/about-canisius/leadership/board/ Generic
Rob Lorfink http://www.ketchum.com/profile/rob-lorfink Generic
Michael Soliman | LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelsoliman1 Generic
Anthony R. Carlino http://www.promnetwork.com/about-us/management/anthony-carlino.aspx Generic
Jesuit Institutions - 2014 http://ajcunet.edu/institutions Generic
St Peter's Board of Trustee list - 2014 http://www.saintpeters.edu/board-of-trustees/ Generic
Saint Peter's Elects Eight New Members to Board of Trustees http://alumni.saintpeters.edu/news/28948/Saint-Peters-Elects-Eight-New-Members-to-Board-of-Trustees.htm Generic
Mac Mahon '68 Elected Chairman of Saint Peter's College Board of Trustees http://www.saintpeters.edu/campaign/BoardofTrustees.html Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=S001165 Generic
Prominent Lawyer Elected Chairman of Saint Peter’s College Board of Trustees http://www.saintpeters.edu/news/2008/05/14/prominent-lawyer-elected-chairman-of-saint-peters-college-board-of-trustees/ Generic
Sealed Air Board bios - Kosecoff http://ir.sealedair.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=104693&p=irol-govboard Generic
SPC.EDU History of St Peters College http://www.spc.edu/pages/1263.asp Generic
ajcunet.edu - The Great Twenty-Eight http://www.ajcunet.edu/institutions Generic