Retail merchandising

The sources documenting Walmart

Total Number of Documents: 390
Name Url type
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=27BC72A5-9610-424B-B602-663566144C10 Generic
Walmart.org https://walmart.org/ Generic
Oracle and Walmart Buy Into TikTok September 2020 https://www.forbes.com/sites/siladityaray/2020/09/19/oracle-and-walmart-to-acquire-20-stake-in-tiktok-trump-gives-his-blessing/#223291cb6107 Generic
Funder https://naturalcapitalcoalition.org/coalition-organizations/?mfilter=funder Generic
Impact http://www.dcpolicefoundation.org/impact.html Generic
About https://www.eqca.org/about/ Generic
2nd vote https://web.archive.org/web/20151104032334/http://www.2ndvote.com/81_new_corporations_sign_on_to_liberal_environmental_pledge Generic
Business Support https://www.usmayors.org/issues/covid-19/business-support/ Generic
Site https://www.usmayors.org/the-conference/business-council/ Generic
Partners https://nul.org/partners Generic
Corporate Partners https://pflag.org/corporatepartners Generic
Partners https://sustain.org/partners/ Generic
Think Progress http://thinkprogress.org/lgbt/2015/03/31/3641057/arkansas-rfra-hutchinson/ Generic
Partners https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/10/10/ibms-food-safety-blockchain-picks-up-steam.aspx Generic
Hyperledger members https://www.hyperledger.org/members Generic
USMCA Coalition Members https://www.usmcacoalition.org/about/#members Generic
Council of the Americas Corporate Members https://www.as-coa.org/content/coa-corporate-members Generic
Trump Press Conference Covid-19 Testing With Private Partners https://www.washingtonpost.com/health/under-heavy-fire-trump-administration-takes-steps-to-expand-coronavirus-testing/2020/03/13/f86b481e-6525-11ea-acca-80c22bbee96f_story.html Generic
Directors and Boards, Individual Roster - Cesar Conde https://www.directorsandboards.com/roster/individual/cesar-conde Generic
IMS Global Digital Credentials Summit 2020 http://www.imsglobal.org/dc/summit/2020 Generic
Walmart bio - Donna Morris https://corporate.walmart.com/leadership/donna-morris Generic
Walmart bio - Kathryn McLay https://corporate.walmart.com/leadership/kathryn-mclay Generic
Walmat bio - Suresh Kumar https://corporate.walmart.com/leadership/suresh-kumar Generic
Fumbi Chima LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/fumbi-chima-252577/?originalSubdomain=de Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=B0DA5FA2-EF19-452F-8D12-39C9F26DAA21 Generic