Elite boarding school in Andover, MA

The sources documenting Phillips Academy

Total Number of Documents: 62
Name Url type
Northwest Florida Daily News - Colonel Michael Cabell Francisco Obituary http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/nwfdailynews/obituary.aspx?pid=154756257 Generic
NJ Nicholas http://nicholasinstitute.duke.edu/people/nicholas Generic
The New York Times Books - Ralph Stillman, 86; Headed Grace Bank http://www.nytimes.com/1993/02/22/obituaries/ralph-stillman-86-headed-grace-bank.html Generic
Hearing on DOT confirmation http://www.archive.org/stream/nominationsofmor00unit/nominationsofmor00unit_djvu.txt Generic
The New York Times - William Young Boyd Obituary http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/nytimes/obituary.aspx?pid=173754843 Generic
The New York Stem Cell Foundation - Stephanie and Fred Shuman http://nyscf.org/about-us/leadership-council/item/616-stephanie-and-fred-shuman Generic
John King Is Named New York State Education Commissioner - NYTimes.com http://www.nytimes.com/2011/05/17/nyregion/new-york-names-new-state-education-commissioner.html?_r=0 Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2005 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2005-class Generic
Interview with Stacy Schiff http://www.libraries.psu.edu/nabokov/sschiff1.htm Generic
peabody.yale.edu - Othniel Charles Marsh http://peabody.yale.edu/collections/archives/biography/othniel-charles-marsh Generic
OBITUARY: John Kimball Whitney http://www.wayzata.com/2010/11/obituary-john-kimball-whitney.html Generic
Bloomberg - Dow Kim http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=13445287&privcapId=41620154&previousCapId=41620154&previousTitle=Diamond%20Lake%20Investment%20Group Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=B000318 Generic
masshist.org - Ropes Family Papers 1734-1952 http://www.masshist.org/collection-guides/view/fa0325 Generic
uudb.org - John Murray Forbes http://uudb.org/articles/johnforbes.html Generic
archive.org - A National Register of the Society, Sons of the American Revolution https://archive.org/stream/anationalregist00revogoog/anationalregist00revogoog_djvu.txt Generic
findagrave.com - George Pierce http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=49743068 Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=S000286 Generic
Governors Association http://www.nga.org/portal/site/nga/menuitem.29fab9fb4add37305ddcbeeb501010a0/?vgnextoid=7758224971c81010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD&vgnextchannel=e449a0ca9e3f1010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD Generic
Project Vote Smart http://votesmart.org/bio.php?can_id=22207 Generic
Trustee bio - Kaluzny https://www.andover.edu/About/AdministrationGovernance/Pages/Charter-Trustee-Stefan-Kaluzny-84.aspx Generic
findagrave.com - Richard John Kerry http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=64357795 Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=S000601 Generic
NNDB - Harlan Cleveland http://www.nndb.com/people/137/000056966/ Generic
Archive:Whitney News and Genealogy, Number 4 http://wiki.whitneygen.org/wrg/index.php/Archive:Whitney_News_and_Genealogy,_Number_4 Generic