The sources documenting Stanford Graduate School of Business

Total Number of Documents: 316
Name Url type
Stanford GSB: Robert Scott http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/advisorycouncil/scott.html Generic
Menlo Ventures bio - Jarve http://www.menloventures.com/team_bio.html?id=3 Generic
SEC Form S-1 - filed 10/13 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1418091/000119312513390321/d564001ds1.htm#toc564001_14 Generic
Warner Brothers bio - 2013 http://www.warnerbros.com/studio/executives/operation-officers/kevin-tsujihara.html Generic
BusinessWeek http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=36341740&privcapId=3679207&previousCapId=4204191&previousTitle=Texas%20Children's%20Hospital Generic
ASA - Board http://www.asa.org/about-us/diversity/board-of-directors/default.aspx Generic
Capital One - Corporate Information - Leadership http://www.capitalone.com/about/corporate-information/leadership/ Generic
Midas List 2011 - Boettcher http://www.forbes.com/lists/midas/2011/profile/jim-boettcher.html Generic
Hudson Ventures team bio - 2014 http://www.hudsonventures.com/amochaev.php Generic
NYTimes wedding announcement 1982 http://www.nytimes.com/1982/06/27/style/teresa-taafe-elms-becomes-the-bride-on-coast-of-robert-demarest-lindsay.html Generic
Skoll Foundation bio - Skoll http://www.skollfoundation.org/staff/jeff-skoll/ Generic
Stanford Graduate School of Business faculty bio - 2015 https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/faculty/joel-c-peterson Generic
Ning corporate bio http://about.ning.com/management/index.php Generic
Mountain Group Capital bio - 2014 http://mgcfund.com/our-team/terry-vance/ Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2010 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2010-class Generic
Draper bio - Jurvetson http://www.dfj.com/team/SteveJurvetson.shtml Generic
Foundation Capital bio - Elmore http://www.foundationcapital.com/people/partners/bill_elmore.php Generic
Lightspeed bio - Schaepe http://www.lightspeedvp.com/TeamMember.aspx?m=3 Generic
Special Report: For some professors, disclosure is academic | Reuters http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE6BJ3LF20101220?pageNumber=4 Generic
Telesoft bio - Gupta http://www.telesoftvc.com/team_network/investment_team/ Generic
CFPB Org Chart http://files.consumerfinance.gov/f/cfpb_OrgChart_121013.png Generic
Sonen Capital team bios - 2013 http://sonencapital.com/team.php Generic
Berkeley Endowment Management Company Team http://www.berkeleyendowment.org/about/team/ Generic
federalreserve.gov - Ben S. Bernanke http://www.federalreserve.gov/aboutthefed/bios/board/bernanke.htm Generic
Stanford Benefactor Magazine http://www.gsb.stanford.edu/giving/benefactor/documents/benefactorfall8bweb.pdf Generic