The sources documenting Stanford Graduate School of Business

Total Number of Documents: 300
Name Url type
Pacific Biosciences - David B Singer http://www.pacificbiosciences.com/index.php?q=david-singer Generic
Social Venture Partners bio http://www.svpseattle.org/who-we-are/staff-board/bill-henningsgaard Generic
Linked In Jennifer Chernick https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-chernick-2b02ab1/ Generic
Committee of 100 membership list - 2012 http://committee100.org/aboutus/aboutus-members.php Generic
PACS advisory board bios - 2014 http://pacscenter.stanford.edu/overview/board Generic
Austin Ventures team - 2014 http://www.austinventures.com/team/investment-professionals Generic
Endeavour Capital bio - 2015 http://www.endeavourcapital.com/team_portland_member_schlegell.html Generic
GGVC bio - Solomon http://www.ggvc.com/team/glennsolomon.aspx Generic
Who calls 834 Fifth Avenue home? http://www.llnyc.com/44220-board-approved-who-calls-834-fifth-avenue-home Generic
Sam Adams Alliance web site - Linbeck http://www.samadamsalliance.org/about/our-board.aspx?member=leo-linbeck-iii Generic
Trinet bio - David C Hodgson http://www.trinet.com/company/leadership/board-of-directors/david-c.-hodgson Generic
Hearst Argyle proxy via Business Week http://investing.businessweek.com/businessweek/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=79464&privcapId=20619&previousCapId=25044&previousTitle=Hearst-Argyle%20Television%20Inc. Generic
Accel Partners - Gandhi http://www.accel.com/bio/sameergandhi.php Generic
Lorenzo Zambrano, Cemex CEO Who Led Deals, Dies at 70 http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-05-12/cemex-says-operations-to-continue-normally-after-zambrano-dies.html Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_Thomas-Steyer_RUIR.html Generic
Robertson Foundation 990 http://www.guidestar.org/FinDocuments/2008/137/068/2008-137068398-0561a7cf-F.pdf Generic
NEA bio - Sandell http://www.nea.com/NEATeam/TeamMemberDisplay/index.cfm?IDP=15 Generic
Wells Fargo proxy, 2008 http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72971/000119312508058667/ddef14a.htm Generic
Columbia University speaker's bio - 2005 http://www0.gsb.columbia.edu/students/organizations/cima/conference/2005/speakers.cfm Generic
Kravis Leadership Institute advisory board - 2014 http://kravisleadershipinstitute.org/people/john-c-siciliano/ Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2004 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2004-infin8-class Generic
CNBC contributor bio http://www.cnbc.com/id/24732335 Generic
Forbes profile - March 2011 http://www.forbes.com/profile/daniel-servitje-montull Generic
Kiva.org board list - 2014 http://www.kiva.org/about/team/board Generic
Packard Foundation bio - Orr http://www.packard.org/about-the-foundation/our-people/board-of-trustees/susan-packard-orr/ Generic