The sources documenting Stanford Graduate School of Business

Total Number of Documents: 300
Name Url type
LinkedIn profile - Bianchini http://www.linkedin.com/ppl/webprofile?vmi=&id=1298&pvs=pp&authToken=89l3&authType=name&trk=ppro_viewmore&lnk=vw_pprofile Generic
American Battlefield Trust board bios https://www.battlefields.org/about/board-trustees Generic
Matt Goldberg Lumina Foundation Bio https://www.luminafoundation.org/board-of-directors/matt-goldberg Generic
Paul Carttar LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-carttar-a22366/ Generic
The Palette Fund board bio - Terrence Meck http://www.thepalettefund.org/board/ Generic
Big Lift Participating Organizations http://www.thebiglift.org/partners#partners-02 Generic
Laura Arillage-Andreessen SV2 https://www.sv2.org/person/laura-arrillaga-andreessen/ Generic
Caleb Jonas LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/calebjonas/ Generic
Paul Brest Stanford School of Business https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/faculty/paul-brest Generic
quare's CFO is leaving to be CEO of Nextdoor https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:nrCVHHN0bEsJ:https://www.businessinsider.com/square-cfo-sarah-friar-leaves-to-be-ceo-of-nextdoor-2018-10+&cd=6&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Lux Capital bio - Renata Quintini https://www.luxcapital.com/team/renata-quintini/ Generic
Equilar http://people.equilar.com/bio/b.-james-ford-oaktree-capital/salary/789091 Generic
businesscommission.org - Commissioners http://businesscommission.org/commissioners Generic
Wedding announcement, Anika Proskurowski and Kenneth Natori https://www.nytimes.com/2007/06/17/fashion/weddings/17proskurowski.html Generic
David and Stephanie Dodson: Making Nutrition Their Business https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/insights/david-stephanie-dodson-making-nutrition-their-business Generic
Stanford University bio - David Dodson https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/faculty/david-m-dodson Generic
Doug Borchard Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-borchard-03046b/ Generic
Board bio via WSJ https://quotes.wsj.com/WYNN/company-people/executive-profile/114106238 Generic
Stanford Center for Social Innovation https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/faculty-research/centers-initiatives/csi Generic
ISDA press release - February 19th, 2009 http://www.isda.org/press/press021909bod.html Generic
Bloomberg profile - William Charles Powers https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=11017046&privcapId=126977744 Generic
Henry Segerstrom, O.C. developer and philanthropist, dies at 91 http://www.latimes.com/local/obituaries/la-me-henry-segerstrom-20150220-story.html Generic
Moody's management team http://ir.moodys.com/management.cfm Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2002 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2002-six-degrees-class Generic
cemex.com - Management Team http://www.cemex.com/AboutUs/ManagementTeam.aspx Generic