Federal agency with homeland security responsibilities

The sources documenting Department of Homeland Security

Total Number of Documents: 316
Name Url type
Dems step up oversight amid detention center firestorm https://www.politico.com/story/2019/07/02/democrats-summon-dhs-leaders-1395859 Generic
Morgan to replace Sanders as border chief, as DHS shake-up continues https://www.chron.com/news/article/Top-US-border-official-John-Sanders-to-step-down-14046159.php Generic
Homeland Security Used a Private Intelligence Firm to Monitor Family Separation Protests https://theintercept.com/2019/04/29/family-separation-protests-surveillance/ Generic
U.S. Border Customs and Border Protection https://www.cbp.gov/about/leadership/public-affairs/assistant-commissioner Generic
Microsoft Employees Protest ICE Contract 2018 https://venturebeat.com/2018/06/19/microsoft-employees-call-for-end-to-ice-contract-in-letter-to-ceo-satya-nadella/ Generic
CBS News - Border Patrol ventures to county fairs, country music festivals to recruit agents https://www.cbsnews.com/news/border-patrol-county-fairs-country-music-concerts-recruit-agents/ Generic
Border wall work in San Diego begins | Construction Dive https://www.constructiondive.com/news/border-wall-work-in-san-diego-begins/525005/ Generic
Richard Spires LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardspires/ Generic
linkedin - Christine M. Ciccone https://www.linkedin.com/in/christinemciccone/ Generic
Palantir ICE contract https://www.fbo.gov/index?s=opportunity&mode=form&id=36fb3b697a2ccb4ec7084b4e0ec6cdb9&tab=core&_cview=1 Generic
SPLC FAIR https://www.splcenter.org/hatewatch/2018/09/04/tied-tightly-trump-anti-immigration-group-fair-takes-capital-%E2%80%94-and-airwaves-%E2%80%94-once-again Generic
dhs.gov - Operational and Support Components https://www.dhs.gov/operational-and-support-components Generic
The New Yorker https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk/trump-official-behind-the-end-of-daca-explains-himself Generic
V3Gate Contracts https://www.v3gate.com/contracts.html Generic
Operation Underground Railroad https://ourrescue.org/about#team Generic
Staff http://www.mafamily.org/staff/ Generic
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC bio https://www.bakerdonelson.com/joe-d-whitley Generic
360 IT Integrated Solutions http://www.360itis.com/Solutions/default.html Generic
ICE Just Launched a $2.4m Contract With a Secretive Data Surveillance Company That Tracks You in Rea http://www.newsweek.com/ice-just-signed-24m-contract-secretive-data-surveillance-company-can-track-you-962493 Generic
Jon Miller https://isearch.asu.edu/profile/2745843 Generic
Ted Sexton - Circinus https://www.circinus-llc.com/about-circinus/leadership/ted-sexton/ Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=24267F19-E0BB-4993-A272-67F017614A0F Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=5146EA2B-F8CA-40D0-AEEF-7F04C10F913C Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=75F22F9A-A54E-4A62-B196-890827D9DE3B Generic
LDA Filing http://soprweb.senate.gov/index.cfm?event=getFilingDetails&filingID=A3921632-410E-49DA-8EDB-760D905B05CB Generic